| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $43.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Diva Chenille Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with this throw at all. The gold in the photo is nothing like the color....which actually was more of an ugly beige. Thje throw is also thinner material than I expected. I would not use this in my house. I actually put it in the trunk of my car to have in case of an emergency.

    Read More
    sandy94901 July 29, 2011
  • Looks teal blue in photo
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to go in my breezeway. I wanted to pick up the bluish green in the accent pillows. The throw looked like it matched perfectly online, however in person it is completely blue. I read a review that said this but I took a chance anyway. As far as function it is perfect, it is lightweight and looks great in the breezeway just not the color I was expecting. It is definitely blue not teal blue.

    Read More
    mome23 June 29, 2011
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 gold ones (and they are a really nice gold), and was expecting them to be flimsy and of poor quality based on a few reviews. I guess we all have different definitions of what is acceptable. Anyway, since I could find nothing like this in retail stores, I took the plunge. The color is great, they offer a little warmth on chilly nights and I am happy I got them and am considering getting a few more in case they do not wash well. I'm even considering the blue, as that will give my boring brown couch a different kind of look.

    Read More
    dielotosblume June 25, 2011
  • Chenille Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I say no because when my throw arrived it was a lot lighter in colour than the picture. If you are a person that every thing must match this is not for you. I kept mine.

    Read More
    rachaelsun December 26, 2011
  • Soft texture
    Verified Purchase

    Package arrived within a few days of ordering. The throws are very soft which I like but might snag easily, if not handled gently. Overall, Im pleased with the product.

    Read More
    moyw August 11, 2011
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this throw mainly to place over the back of my sofa to add some color and to protect the sofa from sleeping pets. This does the job very well; this hard-to-find aqua color is as shown on-screen and matches my color scheme exactly, the fabric is weighty enough to stay put where I placed it. Can't really rate it for warmth since that'snot what I'm using it for, but I'm sure it would be adequate should I ever use it for that purpose. Overall, a good purchase for me, expecially at the reasonable price it's sold for here.

    Read More
    coinlady57 April 16, 2011
  • Didn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but within weeks it was do full of runs and pulls that it was just a big lump.

    Read More
    Michael B. September 10, 2017
  • Beautiful teal chenille throw
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight chenille throw was mostly what I was expecting. It was not quite as soft and silky as I had envisioned but many plus points including a good balance of weave, great color and nice fabric.

    Read More
    louisemh June 29, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a decorative throw on back of chair. While the color was an awesome match, the quality was lacking and within days pulls were evident.

    Read More
    pagal51 April 25, 2016
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These two throws complement the color scheme of my living room and are of a nice quality.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. March 20, 2016
  • Looks nice at first...
    Verified Purchase

    While this blanket looks nice at first, it catches on *everything*, making it hard to maintain in good condition. Even so, the blanket provides gentle warmth and is soft and cozy to cuddle up with.

    Read More
    Sarah S. December 9, 2015
  • love it good quality
    Verified Purchase

    nicely made - great color and feel

    Read More
    Shari N. November 13, 2015
  • Wonderful, soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Color much richer then the picture.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. October 17, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite as gold as I had hoped for but it works.

    Read More
    Deborah L. August 16, 2015
  • Divalous for sure
    Verified Purchase

    nice luxe look on my leather ottoman

    Read More
    qtgem June 27, 2015
  • Very Thin
    Verified Purchase

    Throw is amazingly thin and not soft at all. Like something you would buy at a low end store for 9.99

    Read More
    msconnecticut October 16, 2013
  • Chenille throw is soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd one I purchased. I do like it a lot! However, do not put it in the washer/dryer. I did that on gentle cycle and it appears as if I sheared a sheep when I did that the first time. I was surprised there was anything left. Maybe it you put it in a mesh garment bag, it would be better. I hand wash them now. Feels very nice and elegant.

    Read More
    oceanbee510 September 26, 2013
  • Quality chenille throw...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality, unfortunately it must be dry cleaned. Color was exactly as ordered and shipping was on time. Goes perfectly in my new dijon and slate gray bedroom.

    Read More
    amack9482 July 13, 2013
  • Best of the Overstock throws
    Verified Purchase

    I usually have to try a couple different throws to get the color and quality I want, but I've actually ordered this particular throw three times. The blue has some depth to it, it's not a baby blue. Texture is also soft and cozy, great for taking off the evening chill.

    Read More
    regreenremodel March 26, 2013
  • Diva Chenille Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This throw was a huge disappointment. It began to unravel and pull all over... awful! It was such a mess I had to toss it after only 6 weeks of use. Don't order it... one of the worst products ever. So far, my only disappointment from Overstock.

    Read More
    doylen March 21, 2013