Today: $42.99

At other retailer: $52.03

Save $9.04 (17%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Diva Chenille Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a decorative throw on back of chair. While the color was an awesome match, the quality was lacking and within days pulls were evident.

    Read More
    pagal51 April 25, 2016
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These two throws complement the color scheme of my living room and are of a nice quality.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. March 20, 2016
  • Looks nice at first...
    Verified Purchase

    While this blanket looks nice at first, it catches on *everything*, making it hard to maintain in good condition. Even so, the blanket provides gentle warmth and is soft and cozy to cuddle up with.

    Read More
    Sarah S. December 9, 2015
  • love it good quality
    Verified Purchase

    nicely made - great color and feel

    Read More
    Shari N. November 13, 2015
  • Wonderful, soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Color much richer then the picture.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. October 17, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite as gold as I had hoped for but it works.

    Read More
    Deborah L. August 16, 2015
  • Divalous for sure
    Verified Purchase

    nice luxe look on my leather ottoman

    Read More
    qtgem June 27, 2015
  • Very Thin
    Verified Purchase

    Throw is amazingly thin and not soft at all. Like something you would buy at a low end store for 9.99

    Read More
    msconnecticut October 16, 2013
  • Chenille throw is soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd one I purchased. I do like it a lot! However, do not put it in the washer/dryer. I did that on gentle cycle and it appears as if I sheared a sheep when I did that the first time. I was surprised there was anything left. Maybe it you put it in a mesh garment bag, it would be better. I hand wash them now. Feels very nice and elegant.

    Read More
    oceanbee510 September 26, 2013
  • Quality chenille throw...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality, unfortunately it must be dry cleaned. Color was exactly as ordered and shipping was on time. Goes perfectly in my new dijon and slate gray bedroom.

    Read More
    amack9482 July 13, 2013
  • Had to throw it out

    After using it for a few months, I washed it. Mistake. It is not washable. I had so much lint I could fill a garbage bag. Then it just kept shedding all over my clothes when I used it. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    singingheart May 16, 2013
  • Best of the Overstock throws
    Verified Purchase

    I usually have to try a couple different throws to get the color and quality I want, but I've actually ordered this particular throw three times. The blue has some depth to it, it's not a baby blue. Texture is also soft and cozy, great for taking off the evening chill.

    Read More
    regreenremodel March 26, 2013
  • Diva Chenille Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This throw was a huge disappointment. It began to unravel and pull all over... awful! It was such a mess I had to toss it after only 6 weeks of use. Don't order it... one of the worst products ever. So far, my only disappointment from Overstock.

    Read More
    doylen March 21, 2013
  • Gold throw
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a light colored gold throw to be used on my leather sofa along with a pillow. I love the texture, other reviews said it snagged easily, but no one is handling it and so I'm not concerned about it. Mine is only going to be used as a decorative accent. Tag on the throw says dry clean, but I believe I remember the site saying it was washable. Not a problem for me. Love the light shade of gold, lighter than the photo online shows.

    Read More
    vonn13 June 20, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty throw. Exactly as pictured. Just thick enough to take the chill off.

    Read More
    jules208 May 31, 2012
  • Diva Chenille throw
    Verified Purchase

    This item is not washable which in my opinion is a must. It is not soft either. I bought it for my 90+ mother in law thinking it easier than shopping for a blue chenille throw size blanket. I was disappointed and would not recommend this item to anyone.

    Read More
    njvapa December 27, 2011
  • Chenille Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I say no because when my throw arrived it was a lot lighter in colour than the picture. If you are a person that every thing must match this is not for you. I kept mine.

    Read More
    rachaelsun December 26, 2011
  • Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality - more decorative than warm but that is what I bought it for.

    Read More
    08041943 November 9, 2011
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't have the heaviness or thickness I thought it would. It has a hem around all sides so, therefore, a "back side," so to speak. A little itchy...not a soft chenille. Overall, a little disappointed. I've bought better quality at chain stores for less money.

    Read More
    alphagrl August 24, 2011
  • Soft texture
    Verified Purchase

    Package arrived within a few days of ordering. The throws are very soft which I like but might snag easily, if not handled gently. Overall, Im pleased with the product.

    Read More
    moyw August 11, 2011
Sponsored Links