Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Disney Sofia First Princess in Training 10-piece Bed-in-a-Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fit for a princess!
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves this!

    Read More
    Patricia C. May 17, 2016
  • GiGi
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter loved the Sofia bedding.

    Read More
    OstkUser86508 February 18, 2016
  • Princess Sofia bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a surprise for my 3 1/2 year old daughter, it was time to upgrade her to a full size bed. The set is adorable. The comforter is very soft, good quality. Also my daughter was very excited by the dollhouse package, & the doll sized blanket & pillow. Great for a surprise or to give as a gift.

    Read More
    Mary February 24, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Material is super soft, my daughter love this set!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. February 11, 2015
  • Missing some items, but otherwise cute!
    Verified Purchase

    We didn't get the sham, the doll blanket, or the doll pillow. The doll house is the cardboard box it comes in and ours came all bent. The bedding set is adorable though and my daughter loves it.

    Read More
    Melanie A. December 31, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loves it; still won't sleep in her bed though. It's great for little girls and even comes with a matching pillow and blanket for her baby doll.

    Read More
    kimspotts08 December 24, 2014
  • We like the product by only got 7 pieces. Not ten.
    Verified Purchase

    I would tell other but to watch the contains of the bag. It may very from the size . We only received 7 pieces ...but my granddaughter really love it.

    Read More
    cheyenneluv41 June 27, 2014
  • Disney Sofia First Princess Bed-In-a-bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute just like it is pictured and the quality of the product is very good. Nice surprise!! It looks beautiful in my daughter's room.

    Read More
    viasegovia February 26, 2014
  • Great bedding for a princess girl
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bedding for my 3yr old Princess Sophia fan. She loves it and was super excited to get the extra doll house and blanket. The doll house box came in great condition and even though it has been over 3 months the box is squished but still usable. I didnot give it five stars because I would have needed the comforter to be a little softer.

    Read More
    mommyof3boys3girls February 25, 2014
  • Sofia bed set
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter is almost four years old. She absolutely loves this bed ensemble. The comforter stays on at night and yet is light enough for her to make her own bed in the morning. The sheets are soft and comfortable. The fact that it came with a doll blanket and pillow was just over the top. Wonderful product, I give it 5 stars.

    Read More
    dyeann9021 February 21, 2014
  • Great Value on hard to find set!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift for my niece who got her first big girl bed. She wanted Sophia the First which is very hard to find in full size set. She loves it especially the little house & blanket for her dolls to sleep next to her.

    Read More
    kasc95 January 4, 2014
  • Disney Sofia First Princess
    Verified Purchase

    soft pillow cases, bright colors, very good quality.

    Read More
    mikeyi December 3, 2013
  • Sheet set good value
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter was thrilled to receive the Disney Sofia bed set. It cam in a playhouse doll box. Any little girl would love to have.

    Read More
    lid0n00 September 24, 2013
  • not the greatest quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a little disappointed with the quality of this product. The look is good though and my daughter really likes it. However, the sheets are very rough and the comforter and shams are kind of flimsy :( Also, the box came torn and taped up so there is no way it could have been used as a dollhouse.

    Read More
    twinmom2010 August 19, 2013
  • Cute set, but there is no bed skirt as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute (and currently hard to find) bedding set. Quality is OK and like most kids bedding sets, isn't the greatest in terms of thread count, but it doesn't feel too rough. Overstock.com advertises this set with a bed skirt, which was a selling point to me as I hadn't seen a bed skirt elsewhere. Unfortunately, neither the original set I ordered or the replacement set actually contained a bed skirt. If you are looking for just the comforter and sheet set, then this is for you. If you are expecting a bed skirt with it, then you'll be disappointed.

    Read More
    boilerbeth August 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nicole B. June 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser89443 March 31, 2016
Sponsored Links