Read All Reviews for Disney Pixar Cars 'Grand Prix' 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Grandson
    Verified Purchase

    He'd love that movie he sleeps like a baby

    Read More
    Dominic D. November 6, 2015
  • nice sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    These are everything we expected, and they are super soft. We like them.

    Read More
    Jessica F. June 17, 2015
  • cool
    Verified Purchase

    Cool Disney product, which the kid loves. Double the price because it's Disney. Washes well. Another cheap product from China.

    Read More
    surfcitydoc February 11, 2014
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    Great bedding set. My two year old Grandson loves it. Nice quality, up to Disney standards. Feels nice, wears well.

    Read More
    jude1968 November 14, 2013
  • My grandson is thrilled to sleep under his car.
    Verified Purchase

    Since this was a gift and sent to my grandson, I give it 5 stars for the happiness it created. There have been compliments and oooooo's and ahhhhhhhhs.. Nothing was said about the quality. I could assume it is soft and felt good to Max. He would be its worse critic if it diddn't work for him.

    Read More
    sarajane1843 October 2, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Go this set for my grandson and it made the room look so nice the price was perfect

    Read More
    dentist1 August 1, 2013
  • Grandson loves it
    Verified Purchase

    The colours are not as vibrant as pictured. The sheets are rough but could improve with washing...had this type before. The comforter is very soft. 3 year old loves it.

    Read More
    sjg5 April 15, 2013
  • Was nice to see different styles side by side
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice to be able to look at many patterns at one site and be able to get two different themes for different rooms without running around or finding that something was back ordered.

    Read More
    wishwish March 20, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding was a birthday gift for stepson and he loved it.

    Read More
    gidgetbjangel1008 February 26, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift. I was told it was nice and of good quality.

    Read More
    anuska0408 February 19, 2013
  • Son loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, the set is good. My son loves it and that's what counts. This is his first "big boy" bed set, and it makes him feel special. The comforter and sheets have a soft feel to the, and the colors and graphics and bright and fun. The comforter is a lighter weight than I prefer.

    Read More
    darcy1675 November 29, 2012
  • great price and xtra soft
    Verified Purchase

    i got it on sale and was so excited when i received it cant wait to give it to my grandson

    Read More
    henning21 September 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    phatdaddy July 28, 2016
Sponsored Links