Today: $60.89

At other retailer: $104.99

Save $44.10 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dinosaur Prints 5-piece Twin-size Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very cushy
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves the dinosaurs. Blanket doesn't feel cheap either. It is very plush and feels like good quality.

    Read More
    surfsnowsand February 8, 2017
  • Dinosaur bed set
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is so cute with the different colors of dinosaurs. The dotted sheets are a decorative contrast that fit perfectly together. I love the fabrics. The sheets are like satin and feel so nice. You have to see it in person to realize how soft and comfy this bed set is.

    Read More
    OstkUser576094 December 30, 2016
  • Cute Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my 3 yr. old nephew; looks really cute

    Read More
    bll83 November 21, 2016
  • Dinosaur comfortor
    Verified Purchase

    Brite color and washes great. Great buy for the money.

    Read More
    Colleen s. October 27, 2016
  • So Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bedding it's perfect for my 3 year old Grandson!!! He likes all the dinosaurs and the bright colors.

    Read More
    Latonia H. October 16, 2016
  • Great set.
    Verified Purchase

    My 5 year old grandson loves this set. Washed well.

    Read More
    Linda B. October 13, 2016
  • Nice for small kids
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice set and good quality

    Read More
    Huentelman_SoPh October 4, 2016
  • Sleeping on his own with this bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Very bright and colorful that my 4yr old started sleeping on his own with this bedding. Quilt is stiff initially. But gets soft after first wash. Its not too thick. So may not be that effective in winter. But with a sheet underneath, it would do the job. Will definitely recommend for kids.

    Read More
    OstkUser455295 August 24, 2016
  • As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was fast, ordering was easy, and everything came as expected. My four year old daughter loves it and as long as she loves it, so do I. The product matches the photo perfectly. Thank you.

    Read More
    OstkUser443786 August 5, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find affordable sets for kids -- this hit the mark. My grandson loves it!

    Read More
    Parnice G. August 2, 2016
  • Happy Grandson
    Verified Purchase

    I made one little boy very happy so I am the best gramma and that is what matters to me. Not sure how it will wash the material was kind of stiff that is the reason for the 4 star.

    Read More
    Patricia T. July 22, 2016
  • dino fun
    Verified Purchase

    washes well and is relatively soft but my son loves the dinos the most!

    Read More
    BTW73 July 18, 2016
  • Bedding Surprise for Nephew
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew was so excited to receive this bedding set as a gift. He is excited to go to sleep with the dinosaurs now. Great quality and fun colors.

    Read More
    Chelsea D. June 8, 2016
  • Son Loves These
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets!! No issues at all

    Read More
    Frank C. May 20, 2016
  • Grandsons
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set. My grandson loved it. Well made and very colorful.

    Read More
    Elecia W. March 24, 2016
  • My son loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this set! We've had it for a few years now and it's lasted!

    Read More
    Jacilyn P. March 11, 2016
  • Dinosaur comforter and sheets
    Verified Purchase

    My 5 year old Grandson loves these sheets! Not bad quality for the price. A little scratchy but hopefully will get better with each wash.

    Read More
    starrayhill January 21, 2016
  • Perfect for my toddler
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and warm, vibrant colors

    Read More
    rave777 January 19, 2016
  • Fun Print, Texture a little rough
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true, print is bright. I also bought a set that was $20 cheaper for my daughter that had jersey knit sheets and I can tell the difference in this set- noticeably rougher. Sheets and comforter soften a bit after a few washes; colors stay true. Comforter is fluffy, but can still be tucked easily.

    Read More
    Marti January 5, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the product. I looks exactly as pictured online. It was delivered quickly and in perfect condition. It coordinates perfect with another bedding we bought on overstock. Me son is very happy with it!

    Read More
    april b. December 3, 2015
Sponsored Links