Read All Reviews for Dillon Queen-size 9-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and great quality

    Read More
    Celeste k. June 1, 2016
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality and color!

    Read More
    alina64 December 11, 2015
  • Dillon Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I usually would not order a duvet/bedspread online but I decided to trust all the reviews on this product. I was not disappointed. This set is beautiful! The colors are much more vibrant and the quality is very nice.

    Read More
    jan1021 February 24, 2014
  • Wonderful quality duvet set.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Loved the feel of the sateen cotton finish. Fit my comforter perfectly. Colors were as represented. Great service. Arrived in 3 days. My husband really like it too so that was a big bonus. Great price for a complete set.

    Read More
    katkat1222 February 8, 2014
  • Exceptional value
    Verified Purchase

    Duvet cover set was much better than expected. Very good quality and workmanship, with excellent finish -- shams have hidden zippers, duvet button closure. The dust ruffle was longer than I needed, but tucked up easily all around. I am delighted with the way it looks, and the reversible duvet can go from darker in the winter, to the lighter pattern for the summer months. The pillows were okay, soft fill, but still attractive. I am more than pleased -- the entire set looks hundreds more expensive than it cost.

    Read More
    cornelia325 December 19, 2013
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set for the price paid. My only complaint would be the bed skirt seems too large for a queen.

    Read More
    jost72 May 18, 2013
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is great quality and better than I expected. I wasn't sure what the fabric would feel like because of the particular blend but it is very soft and much more like cotten than satin, which works for me. The pillowcases are nice because they have a zipper on the bottem so they are fully covered. The set also comes in a large zippered bag that is convenient for storing extra linens.

    Read More
    jen1224 March 19, 2013
  • Beautiful Detail
    Verified Purchase

    This far surpassed my expectation. The fabric is beautiful. The detailing is even more impressive. All items are piped and zippers are all invisible. Make sure you know the size of your comforter because this is for an oversized queen. So many pieces for the money. Another great value from Overstock!!!

    Read More
    redsnowgirl March 10, 2013
  • Excellent detail
    Verified Purchase

    This devet set is prettier than the photo, which it pretty in itself. The 4 ;argest pillow covers have hidden zippers so you can wash the covers. The small white pillow does not, not the medium size. The fabric is of good quality and doesn't wrinkle.

    Read More
    marlow5355 December 20, 2012
  • Nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very soft and perfect for my bedroom. It does come with the European pillow shams as well which I do not use. I don't even know where to find those size pillows but other than that it is a great set!

    Read More
    nygfan December 5, 2012
  • Love this product!
    Verified Purchase

    This order arrived quickly. The colors were true to what I saw on my computer screen.

    Read More
    clarissa5 November 26, 2012
  • Very beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality set. The cotton sateen is luxurious and soft. The duvet cover is generous in size with a button closure on the bottom. The cording around the duvet gives a "finished" look. The look can feel masculine with the darker paisley and stripes or more feminine as you turn the mid-size pillows over to the flowered side, as shown. This set comes with such a generous supply of pillows that I actually used a few of the smaller pillows as couch pillows in the bedroon to bring the look together. Note that you have to purchase a comforter to fill the duvet cover and euro size square pillows (28 x28) to fill the larger shams. The smaller shams are regular pillow size and the the smallest pillows come filled. I am VERY happy with this set and the price is amazing considering all that comes with it. As always, very quick delivery from Overstock.

    Read More
    maddiegirltwo November 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    icounselu July 26, 2016
Sponsored Links