Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Diamonds are Forever Black Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The product was shipped very fast. I enjoyed the look very soothing

    Read More
    terryhouston July 4, 2014
  • Beautiful! What more can I say?
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shower curtain for a house I was flipping. It coordinated beautifully with the tile, granite countertop, and black vanity. I added a burnt orange hand towel and candle as a pop of color and it looks great. Great curtain at a great price.

    Read More
    bklemt August 27, 2013
  • Very rich and stylish looking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 22 year old son. Product looks great in his bathroom and really makes the whole bathroom look sylish.

    Read More
    hbyrd72 July 18, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain was pictured perfectly. High quality fabric!

    Read More
    trigirl112 May 11, 2013
  • Great purchase for my son!
    Verified Purchase

    My son is a 24 year old single professional who is moving into his first apartment. He tells me his style is "modern asian", with the colors of black and red. I saw this shower curtain and thought that it was immediately masculine enough and would be modern without interfering in the Asain theme. So, when he received it, he was SO thrilled. He tells me that it is very high quality and he absolutely loves the way that it looks.

    Read More
    mgreer69 November 4, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This actually looks much better in person. Great color and hangs well.

    Read More
    heather161 October 30, 2012
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was hoping for. Love the fabric and design of this shower curtain!

    Read More
    sam1029 June 5, 2012
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do it justice. This shower curtain looks so classy and elegant. This quality of shower curtain would be at least double the price at Bed bath and beyond. This curtain totally made my bathroom look a whole lot more glamorous.

    Read More
    sskinne2 April 18, 2012
  • Simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price. It's exactly the way it's advertised.

    Read More
    acastan06 April 10, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    product arived fast and looks great designed the room around it

    Read More
    newbath101 March 6, 2012
  • Looks so good!
    Verified Purchase

    We just bought a house built in the 70's and we are gradually updoing each room. The bathroom is the first room we chose and this curtain makes it look so elegant and inviting. I really love it!

    Read More
    cmcdev November 2, 2011
  • My new bathroom theme Diamonds are Forever
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got my new shower curtain it didn't look like I though it was going to look but I still think I made a wonderful choice. The shower curtain is beautiful and paired with different stylish decor, my bathroom looks so luxurious. They say black is a man's color but I gave it a woman's touch and now my bathroom is diamonds.

    Read More
    piglet176 February 13, 2011
  • Non-Gender and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my BF's bathroom. He and I both (along with both male & female guest) love the look of this curtain. It is masculine yet appealing to women. It's a classy looking curtain and at a great price. I washed this on cold and dried on a low temp to remove the wrinkles. Minimal shrinkage. I'm very pleased with this curtain. I plan to add more chrome items in the bathroom and this curtain will definitely compliment them!

    Read More
    honestnicewoman October 8, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Shower curtain look great, and quality is wonderful. Just have to see how long it will stand up to constant use every day. So far we are very pleased.

    Read More
    jcouzo October 2, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain looks just as pictured. It's the look I was going for...not feminine for my sons and guests' bathroom. There is a narrow hem of darker fabric across the top where the holes for hooks are, as pictured. There is a diamond weave/print in the fabric and various shades of gray and black. The grey is a little more of a greige (gray beige) in the lighter areas and not a blue-gray at all, so I was lucky I bought towels in a similar gray. It's not an easy color to match, so black as an accent would be an easier match. I would have given it a 5, but I thought it would be nicer if it was just a little wider. It seems narrower than the liner by a little over an inch, and I noticed it seems stitched a little higher on both sides...so not an even hem on the bottom. It isn't too noticeable if I put it on a curved rod and don't keep it closed all the way when not in use. My son likes it in his bathroom...but he did say it was a little too dark in the shower now with such a dark curtain. I almost purchased another curtain from another site, but this one at Overstock had a price that made me much happier.

    Read More
    sandeew July 22, 2010
Sponsored Links