Read All Reviews for Diamante Matelasse White Standard-size Sham

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not a standard size
    Verified Purchase

    Do NOT order. Waste of time and money.

    Read More
    Megan F. April 23, 2017
  • Gaga f
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely fabric and pattern. Looks very high end and washes beautifully.

    Read More
    OstkUser433474 December 2, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than it should be for size

    Read More
    LOUISE S. December 1, 2016
  • Way too big
    Verified Purchase

    The shams matched the coverlet , but certainly were not meant for standard pillows. The width is ok, but the vertical measurement is way too long - have to fold them under. I only kept them because I needed matching shams.

    Read More
    diana20 April 25, 2016
  • overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these to go with the coverlet. At the price (considering Overstock is an outlet store) I expected a much better quality. I will not be shopping here for bedding any more. Not the first less than expected experience.

    Read More
    Samuel K. March 23, 2016
  • Nice Material
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight to material and matches the coverlet well.

    Read More
    Patricia C. March 4, 2016
  • Like most shams...
    Verified Purchase

    My pillows don't quite fill them out (even the expensive down pillows). I tried to shrink them, but they are still just a bit larger than a standard/queen pillow and you have to really fluff to get them to look as full as the photos. I stuff towels in the back.

    Read More
    Robin January 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely beautiful and incredibly soft. Pricey, but worth it!

    Read More
    Kimberly K. December 30, 2015
  • Small Standard Shams
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two pillow shams to coordinate with the matching coverlet. These barely fit my standard pillows. The quality and look are not in question--the shams are nice. However, I would not purchase again or recommend them due to their petite size.

    Read More
    Kathleen G. October 11, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    When the order was finally cleared up by the last person I talked to and I got all the pieces it was great. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Bonnie E. February 5, 2015
  • They'll work, but I won't brag about them.
    Verified Purchase

    These will work. Nothing to really write home about. Out of the box, they are quite large and sloppy looking - not a nice form fitting fit like the picture shows - and my pillows inserts are very full and stuffed. I'm taking everyone's review advice on shrinkage and expect them to "shrink to fit" once washed. There is an extra flap of fabric inside the sham to hold the pillows in (took a little looking to realize it) - but there's no zipper or buttons to seal it up.

    Read More
    Billy December 24, 2014
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and fits perfectly on king tempurpedic bed.

    Read More
    javelinasuz November 16, 2013
  • Shams are thick. Coverlet was not.
    Verified Purchase

    In my other review about the coverlet, I noted that it was not a matelasse as described in the product description. It did not have a feel of being "padded" as it was only 1 layer of material that had been sewn. These shams however, are much heavier and feel like 2 layers and are what I expected the entire set to be like.

    Read More
    melk07 October 4, 2013
  • Beautiful shams
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful shams, simple design, excellent quality. I wish they came in king size.

    Read More
    hb740 May 12, 2013
  • Not what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    Material is not how I thought it would be, not a smooth fabric. It's like the top of a padded mattress cover, kind of rough and will easily snag. Hoping the first washing doesn't end up like a mattress cover where it will end up with little balls of material on it.

    Read More
    damaw March 5, 2013
  • Great shams
    Verified Purchase

    These shams are beautiful and they fit our large pillows perfectly. They totally dress up our bed and look great with our other matlese cover even though the pattern is different.

    Read More
    overstock16 November 30, 2012
  • Beutiful and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    These were just what I wanted. They are just beautiful and very well made. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    fulcofarms12 July 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    robert m. August 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ruth S. June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links