Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Diamante Matelasse White King-size Coverlet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    put this in a rental, and it holds up great. wash and dry and put back on!

    Read More
    Allison July 4, 2017
  • Bought two and they still look brand new.
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, bright white....

    Read More
    Jean Ann W. April 18, 2016
  • Shrinks like crazy!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful blanket. Ordered King size, very modern, perfect for the look I wanted. However, one wash ruined it immediately. It shrank so much it would no longer even cover the side of my bed. I actually gave it to Goodwill. Don't waste your money on this one.

    Read More
    Katie C. February 16, 2016
  • Sylvia
    Verified Purchase

    Great coverlet! I was going to store it for the winter, but decided to leave it on. It is really beautiful with quilted texture.

    Read More
    Sylvia T. December 11, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Wish overstock.com carried this item in all sizes and colors. It's a classic timeless bed item for contemporary and tradition interiors!

    Read More
    John C. November 20, 2015
  • Beware- Be Careful if you Wash This Item
    Verified Purchase

    Washed this in cold water and dried it a little bit and it now barely fits a queen bed!!!

    Read More
    Candace D. June 1, 2015
  • barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking... good weight not too heavy.... wonderful stitching.

    Read More
    Barbara L. April 22, 2015
  • Would like it to hang longer on sides of bed.
    Verified Purchase

    This coverlet looks great on queen beds, but the king size is short on the sides of the bed. I would like to have the shams for king sized pillows also. Looking for something with a better fit for the king sized bed.

    Read More
    Krista B. April 7, 2015
  • K.P
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, thick and washes well.

    Read More
    Kristen P. March 17, 2015
  • Great, quality product!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product. It's not spongy, but it is thick and looks great. I feel like my bed looks like a hotel bed now. My only negative would be that I thought I was getting two shams as part of this package, and it turns out that you have to buy those separately. I'm pretty disappointed as I don't have the extra money spare to buy the shams too. Other than that, I can't fault it! It washed well and it looks great.

    Read More
    LaurieHK October 15, 2014
  • Perfect Coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for a few months for the perfect coverlet for a reasonable price. After extensive research, I decided to go with this one and I do not regret it at all. It is absolutely stunning in person. Its super soft and very light weight for the summer months here in the south. I do know in some reviews I read, it stated the sides do not fall to the ground, which is true. I have a very thick mattress and it hangs perfectly right to the end of the mattress, right before the bedskirt! PERFECT!

    Read More
    akleinpeter October 12, 2014
  • Not quite as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    It is a bueatiful coverlet but the size is not as in the photo - It does not reach the floor - not even close! It will work as a coverlet if you don't want to completes cover the sides, is nicely make. I haven't wahsed it yet so don't know if it will shrink.

    Read More
    andyb October 11, 2014
  • Love the quality
    Verified Purchase

    I now have used these coverlets for two vacation rental homes. They are easy to bleach and keep clean. My only caveat is that the king is a little too small for the bed to tuck in around the mattress. I ordered a king to fit my queen this time.

    Read More
    carpetgeek July 22, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is crisp and soft and fits tempurpedic king bed in a panel frame perfectly. The pattern is just what I was looking for and considering purchasing for another bed. I haven't washed it yet, but sure it will wash up well.

    Read More
    javelinasuz November 30, 2013
  • Not a true Matelasse in that it's not "padded"
    Verified Purchase

    It's a soft and pretty coverlet but not what I consider to be a matelasse. Even in the product description, matelasse is described as having the effect of being padded. This coverlet is more like a quit. There's only one layer of material that has been quilted. To me a matelasse blanket is normally 2 layers with no padding but has the look as if there were some padding in between. The pillow shams on the other hand are thicker and what I expected the coverlet to be like. I'm keeping the coverlet but will use it for the summer, not the winter as it's not very thick.

    Read More
    melk07 October 4, 2013
  • Matelasse king size coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    I have mixed feelings. Loved it when I got it. It says it is machine washable. I washed in cold water on hand wash cycle and air dried. It shrunk by 25 percent. It does not fit my bed anymore. For over ** it sure is a disappointment. I am sure it is to late to return.

    Read More
    chanteln May 3, 2013
  • I had to return this.
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this coverlet. The quality of the fabric was not what I was hoping for. I like blankets where you can't see the edging and with this one, there was an obvious hem seam. I was also hoping the diamond pattern was more distinct, but it was very flat.

    Read More
    bkphilly April 11, 2013
  • KING SIZE?
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this coverlet for my guest room..........I didn't want to use a dust ruffle on this bed. This coverlet just doesn't reach the floor on both sides.........it is about 6 inches too short......... I would not recommend this if you want a full spread type cover.

    Read More
    nananora February 28, 2013
  • Not what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lot thinner than I thought it would be and the material is the same as a padded mattress cover. It will snag easily. It is soft but thought the material would be smoother. I haven't washed it yet to see if it shrinks.

    Read More
    damaw February 18, 2013
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The hand of this coverlet is lovely. It is bright and hangs nicely. It is lighter than I expected, but I love it.

    Read More
    jane919 January 30, 2013
Sponsored Links