Today: $93.49

At other retailer: $165.00

Save $71.51 (43%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Diamante Matelasse White Full/Queen-size Coverlet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • fancy quality
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect quality - amazing price!

    Read More
    Jill E. May 25, 2017
  • Diamonte Matelasse white full/queen size coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this because I liked the size of it and I thought it was cotton. However when I went back and locked the information or description did not tell you what it was made out of. Unfortunately I had had a chill want to return it. Some of the stitching is starting to come out of it and separating from the edge order, and it's quite heavy, certainly more heavy than a cotton comforter. I would not purchase one again.

    Read More
    Regina L. May 23, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and beautiful, perfect for the bedroom.

    Read More
    Julie R. March 10, 2017
  • Gaga f
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fabric and pattern. Looks very high end and washes beautifully.

    Read More
    OstkUser433474 December 2, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought two of these coverlets in different sizes for our beds and they are nice quality for the money. Have held up well when washed also.

    Read More
    cpw21 August 17, 2016
  • Beautiful coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    This coverlet is well made and I was happy to find one without the tag "Made in China"

    Read More
    Doreen D. August 16, 2016
  • just as ordered
    Verified Purchase

    very nice,on a guest bed, will dry clean to prevent shrinkage

    Read More
    elizabeth10021 August 10, 2016
  • Too expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I really do love this comforter. I do agree that it shrunk after washing.....but feel that it might "stretch" back out if it was dry cleaned and pressed. I was willing to pay more than I wanted to because I loved the comforter. Unfortunately, didn't read close enough to realize that the shams don't come with it. So, now certain that it was way overpriced compared to other items on Overstock.

    Read More
    lnmiller May 23, 2016
  • Major shrinkage
    Verified Purchase

    Product was washed in cold water and dried in a cool dryer. After washing, the coverlet does not cover even the top mattress. Not sure that I can use it for anything other than a throw/accent at the bottom of the bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser101386 April 18, 2016
  • Shrinks A LOT! Dissapointed!
    Verified Purchase

    this coverlet was washed according to instructions and it shrunk. I am terribly disappointed in tis product and would never buy it again...

    Read More
    Jose S. March 25, 2016
  • Nice Coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely material, feels substantial and soft. Wish coverlet was wider. Ordered shams and it all looks nice. Would have rated 5 stars if the coverlet worked better on an 18 inch mattress.

    Read More
    Patricia C. March 4, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and clean look. Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. January 27, 2016
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    great price. crisp white & soft. good quality. I love that it doesn't look cheap. easy to dress up or down.

    Read More
    Telina G. January 18, 2016
  • ku
    Verified Purchase

    nice light cover of Florida, but more of a full size - a little small for queen if you want it beyond the mattress

    Read More
    Kim U. January 8, 2016
  • Thick and nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had a couple of years and it's held up well.

    Read More
    Robin January 6, 2016
  • Lee
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped long and hard to find just the right pattern and cost for my new bed. Very happy with this purchase...did wash it already and it did shrink so I recommend ordering a king size for a queen bed so you can wash without worry.

    Read More
    Lee January 3, 2016
  • Versatility - Dress up or down
    Verified Purchase

    Who doesn't like a crisp white? Not only that, but this pattern is very easy to dress up or dress down, depending on the vibe you want in your space. The quilt does shrink upon drying it (I recommend low heat if you are going to tumble dry), but I have a very thick mattress and found it still covered very well. I am definitely pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    jander28 December 27, 2015
  • Great quality, fantastic value
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with my Diamante Matelasse Coverley. It is beautiful with a great feel to it. The quality is superb. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a great value in coverlets.

    Read More
    OstkUser62270 November 28, 2015
  • Soft coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and comfortable

    Read More
    arizonagirll October 28, 2015
  • Nice Quality but not as Generous as Photo
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and quality of this coverlet. However, the size is smaller than expected. I moved it from the master bedroom to the guest bedroom and will find a larger coverlet for the master bed. In hindsight, I would not purchase again because it is a bit too small for our queen-size bed. See my separate review for the matching pillow shams.

    Read More
    Kathleen G. October 11, 2015
Sponsored Links