Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Diamante Full/ Queen-size Grey Matelasse Coverlet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several in different colors Wish they still carried all colors and sizes

    Read More
    John C. January 11, 2017
  • Exact color and very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Color is as pictured, pattern is less traditional than the usual quilted diamonds (it's slightly raised in the middle of the diamond), texture is very soft and smooth.

    Read More
    yellowducklings May 14, 2013
  • Perfect light-weight cover!!
    Verified Purchase

    This coverlet is the perfect weight and hangs beautifully! We were very pleased!

    Read More
    jcten May 8, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and beautiful. Looks amazing on my bed. A good choice

    Read More
    tednyc April 2, 2013
  • COVERLET
    Verified Purchase

    This works for me, in the guest room. I like the color, and it is very soft after washing. I did not get the sham's, I got white.

    Read More
    paciano July 11, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Super Soft, breathes easy, very cool and nice to sleep with

    Read More
    hjulieb May 18, 2012
  • Steel gray color looks good in our guest room
    Verified Purchase

    On a full-size bed, the coverlet comes to two or three inches from the floor. It would easily fit a queen-size bed, too. The coverlet has a soft feel, washes well, and the dark, steel-gray color looks good in our guest room. I plan to add scatter pillows to match our draperies to "break" the color of the coverlet a bit. Without this addition, the coverlet looks too intense and industrial.

    Read More
    gardens6 May 15, 2012
  • Not quite what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this coverlet but I expected it to to be like a quilt or blanket where the topside and bottom side are the same allowing it be be folded back at the top of the bed. Not so. The underside is the stitching. I'm keeping it anyway, just folding it differently because it looks just like the quality of another quilt I wanted from a high end store that was about $200 more. Does look great on my bed.

    Read More
    tankmiki April 24, 2012
  • This coverlet is beautiful & has wonderful feel
    Verified Purchase

    The coverlet is large enough to fully cover the bed, has a wonderful feel and is beautifuly made. Love it!

    Read More
    krfreels April 3, 2012
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this coverlet for the second bedroom. Because we already have a number of textile products made in Portugal in our house, I was confident that the quality will be excellent. We are very happy that Overstock still has quality products on their stocks, because this coverlet is beautiful. Although, the color grey is much lighter on the picture than actual. We are not disapointed, my husband likes it even better.

    Read More
    cirmi December 13, 2011