Today: $69.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Denise 6-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Regret purchasing this set the threads came out and whole comforter looks very tacky

    Read More
    Jessica H. July 18, 2016
  • Too Sweet!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like it is going to last us a long time!! Exactly what we wanted!!

    Read More
    Kirk E. March 14, 2016
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I have this comforter set on our guest bed and it's great for a bed I don't sleep in! I'm not a fan of the microfiber fabric but for a bed that sees few guests it works. It's nice and the perfect look for my "princess room" as everyone likes to call it. A little big on the full size bed but not too big. Only washed once so cannot speak on the quality or on how it holds up with regular use.

    Read More
    Genna L. December 17, 2015
  • Ms. Irizarry
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice quality and it looks amazing in my guestroom.

    Read More
    Maria R. February 24, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design and looks beautiful on the bed. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    macandsarahsmom August 10, 2014
  • Denise 6-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the complete set for my bed room, very happy with it good quality

    Read More
    loisyellek June 24, 2014
  • beautyful
    Verified Purchase

    a beautiful piece of work I'm am truly satisfied.. and the pricing is great..

    Read More
    macariosugue May 31, 2014
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful! Very good deal, and very nice set. I just wish they could keep it in stock!

    Read More
    bizedu4459 March 28, 2014
  • horrible
    Verified Purchase

    This looks so elegant online. Once you receive it the threads are already showing. From the moment I opened this I saw the threads on the comforter. Very poor quality.

    Read More
    tessyja March 6, 2014
  • 6-pc Comforter is a Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Can't be getting 6 quality pieces of bedding for this price! Very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    mahutto14 March 5, 2014
  • Fabric has a bit of sheen to it...
    Verified Purchase

    I searched every where for a solid white bedding set for my new master bedroom, and finally found this set! It was in my price range, and looked high quality. I was expecting more of a non - satin fabric, but it is a bit shiny. It has a bit of a metallic look to it up close. It is such a pretty set, therefore I am keeping it despite the sheen. Looks great laid out on the bed! It doesn't come with a bedskirt, so keep that in mind when ordering.

    Read More
    buterflidreams February 28, 2014
  • very nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter, nice looking good quality for the money, Can change the whole look of the room by just changing sheet color and add a couple of pillows. Not to heavy and not to thin. One of my favorites I have ordered.

    Read More
    shellyn1 February 6, 2014
  • Perfect White Comforter seet for our Loft
    Verified Purchase

    I have a slight obsession with comforters, have approximately 15 now for our King size bed, none are more than 2 years old. I have been looking for awhile for a white, bought a couple but returned as they did not fit our bed properly, not only is it a king it is a high bed with deep double mattress. I hesitated to order this comforter set based on the price figured no way it would meet my quality standards for that price, wow was I wrong!!! This is a fantastic set at 2-3 times the amount I am ordering a set for our queen size guest bedroom even though we already have 4 comforters for that bed too, what can I say I love this set! Don't wait, you will not be sorry you will love it!

    Read More
    lcd426 February 4, 2014
  • Denise 6-piece Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying the product, light but enough to keep you warm. Looks simple but elegant.

    Read More
    tunay February 1, 2014
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new White comforter it look great on my bed

    Read More
    trininedd January 9, 2014
  • LOVE THIS SET!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this comfort set for my teen daughters room. Absolutly love it! She picked it out. It is perfect! Would highly recomend this to someone looking to buy.

    Read More
    faithf December 11, 2013
  • coral comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality of fabric, loose threads . I was very disappointed in quality of set. I threw away the shams & comforter. Salvaged the throw pillows. Nice color but not standard I expected.

    Read More
    irishmp December 11, 2013
  • Was sent wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered the Olive and was sent the white. I checked out the material and wasn't too crazy about it to reorder the Olive. So I am returning the white one and will not order the olive.

    Read More
    mscasio December 6, 2013
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    Three colors are listed in the description, white, color and ivory, however when you look at the colors, it looks like white, pink, and grey. I was so confused, so I thought the coral was the grey color. It's not. It looks really great through the bag. What I can tell it looks very nice quality, but pink is not for me. I don't even know if the grey is available, as they state ivory, which would be off white right? No grey is listed. Description very confusing. Sent it back.

    Read More
    monkey2013 November 27, 2013
  • Cool Looking but
    Verified Purchase

    Looks the part and works fine for my application. Feels cheap , not sure how it will stand up in time but makes for a good picture

    Read More
    tdonn November 27, 2013
Sponsored Links