Sale $30.59

MSRP: $49.99

Save $19.40 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Cotton Medium-soft Support Natural Feather Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They hold their shape. The stitching is solid.

    Read More
    cabinlass January 14, 2018
  • SO-SO
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows make for great decorative pillows, they don't looks shape. However sleeping on them is a different story. The feathers poke through and it is not very comfortable to lay on.

    Read More
    Alexis G. January 2, 2018
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great sleeping pillows, very well made, washable and stitched very well. I recommend them for anyone who wants a nice full, thick set of pillows.

    Read More
    cindy b. January 2, 2018
  • Worst pillow ever
    Verified Purchase

    You can feel the tip of the feather ☹☹☹☹

    Read More
    Odalys M. December 18, 2017
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this set several times. Pillows are medium and very scrunchable, which is a key factor for me. will purchase again... and again ;)

    Read More
    Christy B. December 16, 2017
  • comfortable pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are very comfortable pillows to sleep with, very soft and not overly bulky.

    Read More
    slmslp1 December 14, 2017
  • Nice pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows but flatter than I expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser1643767 December 10, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Thank you,

    Read More
    Daniel F. November 25, 2017
  • Nice feather pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are excellent. Very comfortable for side sleepers and someone who like to crumple up their pillow. Excellent price as always at overstock

    Read More
    Sheilac November 21, 2017
  • need frequent re-fluffing
    Verified Purchase

    these pillows are great but they tend to stay "squished" down unless you really give them a good re-fluffing. if you change sleeping positions a lot throughout the night, these may not be the best choice for you.

    Read More
    ellen b. November 20, 2017
  • to soft
    Verified Purchase

    after a few nights of restless sleep and countless hours of trying to fluff up the pillows I went back to my old pillows sorry these pillows needed a lot more feathers.

    Read More
    norman t. November 19, 2017
  • Too flat
    Verified Purchase

    I got a couple of pillows from Overstock several years ago, that were great. Based on specs of pillows I thought these would be similar. They are not. Seems like they need to be filled more. They don't offer much support and go flat during the night.

    Read More
    Tonya H. November 1, 2017
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Replacement pending. Too soft.

    Read More
    Diane W. October 25, 2017
  • Feather Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these pillows to stuff decorative pillow shams on the bed. They are fluffy and have kept their shape and make the bed look complete.

    Read More
    sheryl m. September 26, 2017
  • Perfect pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I have had trouble with my neck for many years, often needing to see the chiropractor for adjustments. He actually recommended a different type of pillow to help with my pain but I found that these pillows have worked well to support my neck and assist in pain-free mornings!

    Read More
    MamaDoc August 23, 2017
  • joyce
    Verified Purchase

    my personal pillows....great and soft...

    Read More
    JOYCE H August 13, 2017
  • Great guest room pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for the beds in our guest room. Granddaughters raved about the pillows, and asked their Mom to buy some for home. Granddaughter endorsed!

    Read More
    dtl725 August 4, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my purchase.

    Read More
    karen b. August 3, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second order of these. Just love them!! Great quality

    Read More
    Teresa M. June 28, 2017
  • Deluxe Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Received my pillows super-fast. I am so happy I found these pillows on Overstock. They are the best pillows I've ever had. I've can finally sleep! Thank you

    Read More
    Kelly L. June 11, 2017