Sale: $29.24

MSRP: $49.99

Save $20.75 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Cotton Medium-soft Support Natural Feather Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased the king size pillows and absolutely love them, very comfortable and the fabric is very good. i am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    kj53 August 15, 2007
  • Nice&Soft
    Verified Purchase

    It like sleee[ing on air. Thanks for the comfort. I will tell everyone about the saving and the softness i feel when I just lay on them. You guys do think of your customers.

    Read More
    karimute August 15, 2007
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Worth it - nice pillows. And they arrived quickly, too.

    Read More
    bibi31 August 12, 2007
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these pillows, they are so soft and your body just melts into them. Great price for the size.

    Read More
    camill August 12, 2007
  • you cannot beat it for the price
    Verified Purchase

    it is what I was looking for and for the price, excellant value. Very fast service, so yes, I am happy with the order

    Read More
    betabrit August 10, 2007
  • Smelly!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got these two pillows in the mail and I have yet to sleep on them. When I first pulled them out of the box I noticed the awful smell! It smells like a sewer back up! I have used a whole bunch of febreeze on them and I hope that it works. unfortunately if it doesn I cant return them sinceI sprayed them. They are a nice size but the smell is just gross! If the smell wasnt there i would recommend them but the smell is just so hard to get past.

    Read More
    pixitrixi99 August 9, 2007
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I received these pillows about a week ago. They are not bad for the price I paid. I did listen to some of the other reviews and purchased pillow protectors to go over them. I think those make a good difference. I think if you didn't have the protectors then you would definitely feel the feathers poke you.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 8, 2007
  • Excellant Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Sleeping on these pillows is like sleeping on a cloud. Excellant pillows with a excellant price~~You wont go wrong buying these. I would buy more of these if I had a place to put them, would be a great gift as well if we gave pillows as gifts~~

    Read More
    debinseattle August 5, 2007
  • Quality pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I like these pillows but find that the standard is a bit larger than a normal standard. The pillow cases are very hard to get on. Also I don't like the covering it makes noises when laid upon. But the pillows are very comfortable. I found the quality very good for the price. I would recomend them to anyone.

    Read More
    apache78629 August 3, 2007
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are my first feather pillows and I love them!

    Read More
    caseyraem August 3, 2007
  • Very Comfy Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I received the pillows in a very timely manner and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the pillows for the price I paid.

    Read More
    birdy99 August 3, 2007
  • Very Good for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for visiting friends to use on my pull-out sofa, and ended up using them in my bedroom. They are very soft and I haven't had a problem with feathers coming out.

    Read More
    jayjay86 August 1, 2007
  • Deluxe Natural Feather Pillows (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best, of this type, of pillows I have every used. They are quality made and are quality filled. Very soft and very comfortable. I first ordered a set of 2 and then ordered another set of 2. Can't beat the prices on these pillows nor the quality and comfort.

    Read More
    ajfoot August 1, 2007
  • get these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the price. Better and cheaper then the feather pillows I replaced them with!

    Read More
    vcknota August 1, 2007
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the set for 3 weeks now and I have no complaints. Its soft but still firm enough for me and I haven't had any feathers popping out. I would it buy again.

    Read More
    teefun July 31, 2007
  • Best pillows I have slept on!
    Verified Purchase

    And what a bargain to boot! I had my reservations about buying anything except 100% down but for this low price I thought I'd try. Wow! These are the most comfortable pillows I have ever slept on. They are so good that I have ordered many more pairs... for guests and gifts!

    Read More
    kitamon July 26, 2007
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the money; well worth the price. Very soft and comfortable pillows and far greater value than the more expensive pillows you can get elsewhere.

    Read More
    hma88 July 25, 2007
  • excellent deal!
    Verified Purchase

    these pillows are so inexpensive yet so luxurious. the most comfortable pillows i've ever slept on. planning on buying more for my guest beds.

    Read More
    hayley990 July 25, 2007
  • not huge and fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought and tried many pillows and always am disappointed but this one will not disappoint if you like it soft and conforming to your head and neck. I do not like a big huge pillow that lifts my head off the bed so if that is what you are looking for skip this one. Its comfortable and looks nice on the bed.

    Read More
    janzyb July 23, 2007
  • Great- until they are washed
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these pillows, until I washed them earlier today. I did everything according to directions, and they burned and now are completely ruined!

    Read More
    laurenm1 July 23, 2007
Sponsored Links