Today $32.99

MSRP: $49.99

Save $17.00 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Cotton Medium-soft Support Natural Feather Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second order of these. Just love them!! Great quality

    Read More
    Teresa M. June 28, 2017
  • Deluxe Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Received my pillows super-fast. I am so happy I found these pillows on Overstock. They are the best pillows I've ever had. I've can finally sleep! Thank you

    Read More
    Kelly L. June 11, 2017
  • Would return.
    Verified Purchase

    Pinchy pointy surface from feathers sticking through the pillow. Would not purchase again.

    Read More
    Karen M. June 9, 2017
  • Stay away...
    Verified Purchase

    ...unless you like that barnyard stink mingled with a greasy restaurant aroma. Oh, and did I mention the thin material covering the sharp quills poking through it? Never used, left on patio to air overnight, but next day the stench was overpowering! Sorry, I've bought wonderful pillows on Overstock before--I mean I bought really wonderful down feather pillows before-- but I have to be honest about these awful quality pillows, they're horribly smelly & full of sharp quills. :o(

    Read More
    xcuseme May 28, 2017
  • Too soft
    Verified Purchase

    Just based off my opinion I thought this pillow was going to be a bit more firm

    Read More
    OstkUser522161 May 3, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows! They are exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Nancy D. April 21, 2017
  • Great feather pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy online. But desperate for a new pillow! These are nice. At first they seem loud, but after a few hours no noise. While some might think these are not fluffy enough, if you have neck issues and need a pillow to conform, these work great. Very satisfied!!!

    Read More
    irishbren April 21, 2017
  • Good pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are good pillows for the price and have held up well

    Read More
    Julie A. April 21, 2017
  • Fluffy!

    I love all the pillows I get from Overstock!! I do have to say though that the feather pillows are better than the down pillows

    Read More
    Rachel I. April 4, 2017
  • feathers poke out through the material
    Verified Purchase

    Feather poke out through the material constantly. I need two pillowcases to cover this pillow to be able to sleep on them. I bought them as i am a side sleeper and while comfortable in density for that purpose, the quality is so poor that I am going to replace them. Plus the feathers smell weird.

    Read More
    Stephanie G. March 20, 2017
  • great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable, everything I expected them to be.

    Read More
    Monica L. March 11, 2017
  • Too soft
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows lose their shape on day one. I am not happy with them at all.

    Read More
    booterb March 11, 2017
  • Feather Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these feather pillows, very good quality and reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Lisa H. March 10, 2017
  • yuck
    Verified Purchase

    yuck....do not wash they smell like a farmyard til completely dry......

    Read More
    Linda M. March 9, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy the comfort of these pillows. Fine quality for the money.

    Read More
    Lana R. February 12, 2017
  • Another terrific value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, great pillows! Department store charges multiple times the cost I paid at overstock.com.

    Read More
    Laura L. January 20, 2017
  • Very nice pillows and nicely priced.
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up very nicely even in a children's bedroom.

    Read More
    Kayla K. January 5, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and fluffy good quality.

    Read More
    cl2007 December 20, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    great pillows, I, am 69 years old, and these are the most comfortable, pillows I, have ever slept on, and very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    King B. L. November 16, 2016
  • Good sleep
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great....no neck pain and easy to fluff.

    Read More
    Anita B. November 11, 2016
Sponsored Links