Today: $58.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Baffled Featherbed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Disappointing.
    Verified Purchase

    Photo make this appear to be so much loftier than it actually is in person. In fact; it is pretty flat and doesn't add the softness factor that I was looking for. Not worth returning so I placed on a spare bed that is seldom slept on.

    Read More
    oneangelsmiles June 24, 2016
  • Miss
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves this

    Read More
    wdclfjoyce April 28, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This turned my boring guest bed into an B&B worthy experience! My guests always mention how comfy the bed is now. It does add a lot of bulk to the bed so Deep Sheets will be needed. I also added this to an inflatable bed to help make it more comfy, my guest could not believe he was sleeping on an air bed. Well worth the money for you or your guests.

    Read More
    CWinCA March 30, 2016
  • Featherbed
    Verified Purchase

    This will keep you nice and warm.

    Read More
    973nancy March 2, 2016
  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    moved around too much on the bed

    Read More
    donna m. November 6, 2015
  • Would not buy again...
    Verified Purchase

    This gets the job done, but I can feel pieces of bones inside the feather bed and I've definitely felt one digging into my body through the feather bed here and there. I usually just fluff it up and shake it out again and then it is fine for a couple months and the same thing will happen again.

    Read More
    Angela K. September 9, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love it to this day., Had it for years

    Read More
    Bernadette M. December 31, 2014
  • so comfy
    Verified Purchase

    nice and cozy and comfy for a great nights sleeep

    Read More
    Spicy147 December 20, 2014
  • Feather bed baffled
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this bed topper. Loved the price so so comfortable highly recommend

    Read More
    holladay5 February 14, 2014
  • Excellent quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was such a great deal I worried the product would be thin. I was wrong!! This featherbed is so thick and fluffy!!! I'm really impressed!!

    Read More
    kristen2014 January 3, 2014
  • Sent wrong product twice then out of stock
    Verified Purchase

    I read some reviews and knew there would be a chance that I would receive wrong poor quality product. I took the chance anyway and of course was sent wrong item. The incorrect item comes shipped in just an open plastic bag inside shipping box. Apparently, the correct item comes in a nice zippered bag. I spoke with customer service and they assured me that I would receive the correct item and that they would leave a note for the warehouse to ensure proper item. The second item was wrong too! But I received a refund and customer service was AMAZING! Unfortunately, the item is now out of stock. I wish that I would have received the correct order and may try once more after it becomes available again. Customer service very easy to deal with and very helpful.

    Read More
    ashmcaree December 19, 2013
  • Unbelievable comfort
    Verified Purchase

    What a life saver. We thought we were going to have to purchase a new mattress but decided to try the feather bed. The comfort is unbelievable. One of the best purchased I have made. Nice and warm in the winter, thinking it will also be cool in the summer. When you notice it starting to feel a little flat, just fluff it up and just like new. :-)

    Read More
    scottslolamae December 19, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    What a great buy. Just as I expected, making our bed a little more cushiony.

    Read More
    donnamcc November 14, 2013
  • postive reviue
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one a year ago. My son and his wife wanted one. so I got them one for an early X-mas present, They really enjoying it.

    Read More
    glenyde October 3, 2013
  • feathers were pretty big and got lumpy over time
    Verified Purchase

    It was thick and cushioning but you feel lots of quills, some pretty big ones and over time it got lumpy and started to smell then hard to wash. Fabric and quality was very nice other wise.

    Read More
    candlesita August 31, 2013
  • deluxe baffled featherbed
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way the feathers are evenly distributed. it remains to be seen if they stay in the cover but for now, I am very happy with this product

    Read More
    zydecowoman July 3, 2013
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I love it - makes my bed way comfortable - sometimes a bit hot though

    Read More
    kellistarr29 February 13, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful featherbed! I still have it! It has been 8 years now! It sleeps so well!

    Read More
    mitapoo1 November 30, 2012
  • Deluxe Baffled Featherbed
    Verified Purchase

    After purchasing a feather bed from Overstock .com , some years ago. I found that aI need to replace an older feather bed from another bedroom as guests were coming. Because of the great purchase the first time, I immediately went to o.com and found the one I wanted. It was delivered speedily and my guests raved about the great nights of sleeping. Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    patjan September 30, 2012
  • Wrong Item Sent TWICE!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't even bother ordering this. I got the wrong thing twice. You'd think they would have worked out the kinks in the system. Not worth your time!!!

    Read More
    laurismad September 10, 2012
Sponsored Links