Read All Reviews for Delray 600tc Cotton-rich Diamond Embroidered Hem 6-piece Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Karen S
    Verified Purchase

    Sheet set is very nice and very soft. Have enjoyed them!!

    Read More
    Karen S. March 16, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are too hot. Not comfortable at all.

    Read More
    Jeannie N. February 20, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but not as soft as I expected for 600tc.

    Read More
    Debbie D February 13, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    After 5 yrs. of use, the color has held, they are still soft, all stitching is perfect. Zero pilling. No wear marks.

    Read More
    Nancy R. January 26, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are like the ones you find in a luxury hotel

    Read More
    msdomeneck January 23, 2017
  • light weight and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    wrikle free light weight and silky feeling

    Read More
    razzle51 January 17, 2017
  • Cheap linens
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed with quality of these linens.

    Read More
    Rustymoon January 13, 2017
  • LOVE THESE SHEETS!
    Verified Purchase

    These have been my go-to sheets for 2 years and are still in good condition. Soft, smooth, wrinkle free. I hope they will be back in stock soon so I can get a back-up set. I always try to purchase striped sheets since we have a California King mattress. This helps to prevent putting it on sideways and having to start over. If you have a CK, you KNOW what I'm talking about!

    Read More
    nancyp99 January 6, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Love these for my tourist home, extra pillowcases comr in real handy

    Read More
    dlelkins December 20, 2016
  • Very good quality sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Color is nice. They feel very comfortable. I would recommend them.

    Read More
    jemmie52 December 8, 2016
  • Beautiful sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I have a cushion top mattress and it's hard to keep sheets from riding up the corners. These are exactly what I have needed. They're luxurious, comfortable and my all-time favorite sheets. I will be purchasing more.

    Read More
    becca1922 November 28, 2016
  • CountryGirl
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sheet set. More like high quality sheets like used in hotels.

    Read More
    citygirltocountrygal November 25, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets were fine, but unlike the description, they were too small to fit my 12" deep mattress.

    Read More
    Margaret S. November 23, 2016
  • excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful buy. Have held up well and softer than ever.

    Read More
    Tanya H. November 23, 2016
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Generously-sized. Green color was true to my monitor. Launder nicely with few wrinkles unless you leave them in the dryer for several days ;-)

    Read More
    janicelg November 21, 2016
  • Still looks amazing
    Verified Purchase

    It's been over a year now since I bought this sheet. It still looks like new. Feels soft and nice to lay on it.

    Read More
    marky425 November 19, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets started to get those little knotted pieces of worn fabric that can be compared to a sweater after only 4-5 washes. Would not purchase again.

    Read More
    mfb5877 November 18, 2016
  • Fancy and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets look beautiful and feel great - would buy more.

    Read More
    Evelyn R. November 13, 2016
  • K
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sheets with one exception, they are two toned. One side is taupe, the other is tan. My expectation was one solid color. For washing well, durability and smooth feel they are excellent.

    Read More
    horsex2 October 31, 2016
  • okay bed linin
    Verified Purchase

    this is a little to heavy and does not breath well

    Read More
    mrbjones October 27, 2016
Sponsored Links