Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Del Rossa Women's Thick Shawl Collar Terry Cotton Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not womens robe
    Verified Purchase

    this was just a men's robe and cut as such

    Read More
    mschaos January 25, 2016
  • robe
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the thickness and heaviness of the long robe. the robe tie started to come apart which for the price i didn't think should happen

    Read More
    tim h. January 2, 2016
  • My new towel
    Verified Purchase

    The best robe ever, great quality. Never use a bath towel anymore, just wrap yourself when getting out of shower. Washes great and gets better and better after washing.

    Read More
    Cathy M. November 26, 2015
  • My wife loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to keep her warm on those cool evenings and cold mornings. "cozy, soft and comfy" her words.

    Read More
    acl600 April 23, 2015
  • Great robe
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is very thick and heavy, warm and wonderful, especially during the winter. I am a male, 5'10'' 200 lbs and got the extra large and I love it. As to sizing, the length is to the floor and the sleeves are long so I rolled them up.

    Read More
    Arthur Z. February 5, 2015
  • terry robe
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived timely and in good shape. Recipient liked the present.

    Read More
    EARL K. January 8, 2015
  • Awesome,
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely loved it! The quality was excellent and bought one for my husband!

    Read More
    jaci23 December 31, 2014
  • Unraveling terry cloth
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is nicely long (as I am an almost 6" female) and the sleeves are also plenty long, but this robe is super heavy - not recommended for a weak person. Also,the terry loops of the material keep unraveling and it's not being treated roughly and the material is not being snagged on anything. It just unravels. I haven't laundered it yet so I don't know how it holds up.

    Read More
    EDot December 6, 2014
  • Nice material but too heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I should've returned this but it's so heavy the shipping cost wouldn't be worth it. I bought an XL. Would be perfect for a man at least 6' tall.

    Read More
    Riley November 20, 2014
  • ROBE IS A BEAUTIFUL COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    THIS ROBE IS SO SOFT AND LUXURIOUS, THE COLOR AS JUST BEAUTIFUL.

    Read More
    fnmgolob1 August 26, 2014
  • High quality, plush, warm
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a luxury robe the kind that you get at 5 star hotels and after reading some reviews purchased this one. I like it, it's definitely a better quality than majority of the robes that previously ordered online. Keep in mind - it's very warm, so if your house / apartment is also warm, you'd be boiling in about 5 minutes of wearing it. The fit runs a bit large, even though it shrunk a little bit after its first wash. I ordered small/medium and it is perfect for my size (i am about 5'5" and normally wear size 8 or 10 clothing). Only thing i didn't like is that the closure is on the "wrong" side.. combined with a sizes running a little large makes me think this is really a men's robe, but hey, it works fine... I am getting used to closing it to the left. If it wasn't for shrinkage and wrong side of closure I would have given it 5 stars. And yes, if I had to get a replacement, I would purchase this robe again - just haven't found anything better so far.

    Read More
    marafon July 6, 2014
  • Thick, plush and a little oversized, perfect.....
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, plush and a little oversized, perfect for putting on right out of the shower. Comfy, warm......belt is nice and long, cuffs look good, and generous, roomy. The only reason I don't give this an excellent rating is because I've only worn it once, right out of the shower. I can't be sure of excellent just yet, but so far, so good. I already would recommend this robe to friends! Love it!

    Read More
    kalolacola January 28, 2014
  • Item size too large and too long
    Verified Purchase

    The item is good in quality. However it is extremely larger than the size it purports to be. I would recommend to quite tall friends only. Additionally, I would suggest that the dimensions of these items be divulged in part of the description.

    Read More
    gladiola1951 January 5, 2014
  • Nice@
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but way too large. I am returning for a smaller size.

    Read More
    glutes33 December 28, 2013
Sponsored Links