Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deep Support 4-inch Side Gusset Featherbed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not the greatest ... not the worst.
    Verified Purchase

    Had this on a firm bed for a year or so. Over time it tends to get lumpy and the feathers poke out. Switched to memory foam eventually. This topper will save you money but you get what you pay for. Very average. I would not buy again.

    Read More
    lawrence f. July 31, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy featherbed. My husband and I noticed the improved quality of rest the very first morning!

    Read More
    kbal4 August 7, 2013
  • Not comfortable at all...
    Verified Purchase

    After using just for 2-3 weeks you can see the feathers poking out of mattress and you can feel the prick when you sleep on it evn with 2 thick bed covers. Do not recommend this to any one.

    Read More
    aksingh510 July 2, 2013
  • Not what I ordered??
    Verified Purchase

    I am not reviewing the item in the picture, even though it is what I ordered. Someone pulled a swticheroo, and I did not realize it until writing this review. (I did wonder how I had gone so wrong on my order, LOL) The item I received had a 2-inch gusset (not 4); a fitted skirt (that I did not want); black piping (the one I ordered had white piping) and was of a lesser weight. But the substituted item is OK... it is fulfilling its intended use. I ripped off the skirt and cut it up into a shape to fit a boat v-berth. It is covered by sheets so the black piping doesn't show. It improves the rock-hard boat mattress. I am giving a mediocre rating because that matches the product I received. The deep 4-inch side gusset feather bed may deserve a 5 star rating, just wish I had one to evaluate!

    Read More
    bonnydooner101 June 22, 2013
  • down mattress cover
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new down mattress cover...it is cozy and warm! Overstock has great prices and fast delivery...I ALWAYS recommend it to my friends, family and strangers! lol

    Read More
    ksa512 January 1, 2013
  • IT IS SO HEAVY AND AMAZING!
    Verified Purchase

    I could hardly haul it to my bed it is fantastic! we all jumped on it and the whole family wanted to sleep with me on it. I am ordering more today for everyone. Amazing deal amazing product. Love it!

    Read More
    hollies December 4, 2012
  • A pleasant surprise.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as an inexpensive topper for a boxspring while waiting for a new mattress. What a surprise. This is so comfortable and plush, it doesn't need a mattress under it! It was less expensive than a foam mattress topper and is much more comfortable - even more comfortable than the expensive feather bed I bought for the guest-room. A great buy.

    Read More
    kittydoc June 17, 2012
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The feathers occassionally poke out and it needs fluffing at least once a week. But for the price I think its great. It adds softness to the bed and alot of height.

    Read More
    indnprincess19 April 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marie S. July 14, 2017
Sponsored Links