Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $28.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deco Lux Micromink and Sherpa Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these, and love the look and the feel, however the reason why I did not give it five stars is because the fabric underneath is different, so it definitely needs to lay right side up.

    Read More
    jkjspecify June 16, 2017
  • Soft and warm!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this throw in 2 colors and wish I had bough more. Soft, cuddly and great quality!

    Read More
    robinsparkles May 22, 2016
  • MRS WOOD
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS IT IS SO SOFT AND WARM

    Read More
    ALLISON W. March 16, 2016
  • Warm and very soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this throw! I keep it on my couch to snuggle under while I'm watching TV. It's very soft, attractive, and doesn't keep you too hot.

    Read More
    bonnyblueeyez February 24, 2016
  • Sabie
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and look, but a little scratchy feeling.

    Read More
    orange50 February 12, 2016
  • Great Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and look of the throw

    Read More
    luchster December 30, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Rich looking throw !!!elegant to any room

    Read More
    OstkUser72722 December 28, 2015
  • Boutique Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love these throws! and customer service provided by Overstock.

    Read More
    Cindy M. November 3, 2015
  • AnnaB
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 5 of these cream or white Sherpa throws to keep pet fur off my living room furniture. It was a great idea! My 3 kitties love them. The throws (not the kitties) wash well on cool setting. I have washed them many times. I dry them also on a cool setting. They come out looking totally new every time.

    Read More
    Anna B. October 31, 2015
  • GREAT COLOR CHOICES
    Verified Purchase

    MY FRIEND NAPS IN THE AFTERNOON AND LOVE THIS THROW....NICE AND SOFT AND WASHABLE.

    Read More
    sedonadixie October 21, 2015
  • Marie
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but did not wash as I hoped.

    Read More
    Marie G. August 11, 2015
  • Way too cozy
    Verified Purchase

    These won't be discarded until they're in shreds!

    Read More
    pdxislander August 11, 2015
  • Super Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft and nice for a great price!

    Read More
    kristakj August 5, 2015
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    It is soft and cozy but a little thinner than I expected.

    Read More
    ellek June 30, 2015
  • Nice throws!
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer and hold up better than I expected.

    Read More
    Pamela M. June 17, 2015
  • soft but warm
    Verified Purchase

    we love our throws, they look elegant and are warm.

    Read More
    maryland6 March 10, 2015
  • Softest throw I've ever owned....
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is so incredibly soft and cozy. I wish I owned a full blanket version of it. Definitely one the best purchases I've ever made.

    Read More
    janesays13 March 5, 2015
  • Cozy & Comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy one of these in every color.

    Read More
    beckylaurie January 10, 2015
  • how am I supposed to hide these?
    Verified Purchase

    Every year my children get a blanket with a book as one of their Christmas presents. I chose these and omg! I'm placing an order for more because after feeling these how can I keep them boxed up in a closet for 3 more months? These blankets are screaming to be cuddled with. The black is so luxurious looking. I hope more colors come back soon. Im buying two more for a permanent place on my couches.

    Read More
    ariez0104 September 25, 2014
  • Amazingly soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is the softest and warmest blanket I've ever used, by far. Absolutely amazing material!

    Read More
    rdc3714 September 19, 2014
Sponsored Links