Today: $40.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deco 3-piece Black Duvet Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very attractive on my bed......Goes great with my decor.

    Read More
    Dannice H. March 12, 2017
  • Very nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and well made

    Read More
    missletoe72 September 21, 2016
  • Duvet and sham set
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the set and even looks better on the bed.

    Read More
    Mira M. February 15, 2016
  • Love this duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet has lasted well over 3 years on our bed and still looks new!

    Read More
    txbuyer2005 November 30, 2015
  • Deco 3-piece Black Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice and wears well. Just what I needed.

    Read More
    pepe1257 May 7, 2015
  • Picture is deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice duvet cover but the picture doesn't show you what the whole comforter looks like. The top is all tan, along with the stripes having flowers in them. It's a nice product just not what I was looking for.

    Read More
    bnovratil February 4, 2014
  • Positive Review Title:
    Verified Purchase

    Deco 3-piece Black Duvet Cover is very nice i like it look very nice on my bad and make the room look very nice .

    Read More
    cdp1958 January 24, 2014
  • Deco 3 piece Black Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the duvet for my son for Christmas, it arrived very quickly, but with living in Canada, the shipping and duty was very expensive. I expected the duvet to be reversible, but it was not (my mistake as I didn't see anywhere on the add that it was reversible) and it looked to me when I took it out of the packaging, that it had been thrown together with extra strips of fabric that was laying around. That being said, when I got in touch with Overstock, they were prompt in replying and were more than happy to take the item back. My son likes the duvet cover and we have decided to keep it.

    Read More
    lorigane January 4, 2014
  • Nice...Though a little different from Picture
    Verified Purchase

    I like the duvet cover set, eventhough it is different from what is pictures. Only about a third of the cover has the black deco design. It has another section that has different designs and the rest of it is light beige. While it is different, it really looks nice together. I think an entire duvet with the black deco would have been too much. The material must be some type of satin/polyester. I'm keeping it.

    Read More
    valdrie February 27, 2012
  • Beautiful but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I must say that I absolutely love the look of this duvet cover. We have owned this for less than a year, washed it only a couple of times and it is already literally ripping at the seams. I can't bring myself to by another as a replacement knowing it will just fall apart again so quickly. If this is for a guest room that isn't used much you will probably be fine, but if you plan to really make us of it regularly I would choose something sturdier.

    Read More
    jamesdemichele January 29, 2012
  • My daughter loved this set!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for Christmas and sent them to my daughter....she loved them and they arrived in good time. Thank you!

    Read More
    plowes January 19, 2012
  • Great Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I have two dogs, Australian Shepherd and a Samoyed; both are very furry. I was looking for a duvet cover that would not attract all of their fur and would hold up well. . So far, I am very pleased. I get less fur than my old microfiber cover and this one looks easier to clean. Time will tell on how it holds up with their nails, but so far, no complaints.

    Read More
    jmbash October 15, 2011
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I was really disappointed with the duvet when it arrived. Though the transaction was completed with the usual speed expected from Overstock the overall product did not match up! We returned for refund.

    Read More
    jmtn July 27, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift for a family member who is in to deco and she loved it! It looked really nice on her bed and she has had no complaints about it. Once again, O-Stock delivers a quality product. Thanks!

    Read More
    secretlybrilliant January 10, 2011
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    came to us with some frays, it washed well and is soft, the colors are a bit odd

    Read More
    leslierios November 25, 2010
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very dissapointing :(. Material is polyester on top and loose threads..

    Read More
    chenbar November 12, 2010
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    It's true to it's picture. I was expecting a matt fabric but it's shimmery, which was even better for my decor! We'll see how it hold up but it seems to be made fairly well. I waited to order the sheets until I could see the colors in the fabric... gray or ivory sheets would go well, brown... probably not ;)

    Read More
    tiffanyfields September 24, 2010
  • black duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    as usual, overstock shipped this quickly. i absolutely love it! the material is soft and resists cat hair. it looks very classy yet modern on my bed. wouldn't change a thing!

    Read More
    pottersetc September 14, 2010
  • buttons

    Just to wanted to let the lady with the upside down duvet know that buttons do go at the top. I've only ever used duvets and the finished edges go on the sides and the bottom so the bed looks complete. The buttons (or plain edge) goes at the top and the decorative shams hide it. This way your bed looks finished and beautiful.

    Read More
    mmain1 September 12, 2010
  • Print
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is OK, but the the picture is misleading. I thought the entire cover was the black pattern. Turns out it has several types/colors/patterns of fabric that are large stripes. The various fabric looks like it was left over fabric the factory didn't know what to do with. Look at the pix closely before you purchase.

    Read More
    benbradsmom April 21, 2010
Sponsored Links