Today: $40.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deco 3-piece Black Duvet Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure to look at the picture closely. This has flowering detail that you cant see online. I returned the item because it looked nothing like the picture.

    Read More
    shellb66 December 23, 2010
  • Perfect Gift for the Blind

    This Duvet looks nothing like the pictures. When you unwrap it, it has little flowers AND stripes AND ZigZags. This is going to the salvation army because it is too ugly to be on my bed. The fabric is high quality and it seems to be well made, so if you dont care what it looks like you will be happy.

    Read More
    chappimp December 21, 2010
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend, I wasnt sure if he would like it at first, but he loves it, very good quality at a good price.

    Read More
    sunnydiego April 8, 2009
  • GORGEOUS DUVET
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this duvet cover - the quality is outstanding, the design is gorgeous and the price still surprises me! What a bargain!

    Read More
    shesh1 April 24, 2012
  • It's not what you think
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this duvet cover thinking I would get what is on the picture. You will be very surprised when you open this up as it does not look anything like this. It was the most hideous thing I have ever seen as it has a small stripe of deco along with stripes of flowers, swirls and other patterns.

    Read More
    nitetrip20 December 21, 2010
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Yes to recommend but with reservations. The decorative cord is noticeable when sleeping. It looked nicer in picture because one does not see seams that are felt when sleeping beneath cover.

    Read More
    kwolferet November 11, 2013
  • Chic, Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Gives the bedroom an updated chic, modern look. Soft with a nice sheen to the fabric. The comforter is well made, in my opinion, and launders well. THAT BEING SAID, it is DRY CLEAN ONLY. The backing is 50/50 polyester/cotton (possible shrinkage?), while the top side is 100% poly. A Queen feather comforter will fit perfectly into the duvet cover, however, a Queen Comforter from the previous set does not fit well and becomes lumpy. That could be because I laundered it (cold and gentle). Regardless of my snubbing printed instructions, I am very pleased with the quality and look. Accent pillows are easy to find to compliment the set, especially at this price!

    Read More
    sarryo November 1, 2013
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price 😊 very nice quality, washes out nice.

    Read More
    paasne1 October 20, 2013
  • Great duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice material, quality workmanship. Love the different designs, they add interest to the cover. Would definitely recommend to anyone that likes to have things that are unusual, or different.

    Read More
    gvb310 October 16, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the look of it online but it really looks so much better in person. I love it so much I might buy a second one as a backup in case it gets discontinued. Amazing deal.

    Read More
    aswindell July 12, 2013
  • Did not last. It fell apart in the wash.
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart after 2 washes. I gave it 3 stars because we have 2 dogs that like to sneak up on the bed when we're not looking.

    Read More
    baltreader April 15, 2013
  • Very nice for the price. . .
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with this product. Being that the fabric has polyester in it, it doesn't easily wrinkle. On the other hand, it keeps the bed much warmer than cotton which I'm not sure I like.

    Read More
    jordygirl53 March 19, 2013
  • Very Nice So Far
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these because I am a bit of a freak when it comes to washing my bed stuff. Washing a comforter once a year or never just seems kind of odd and I have ruined tons of inexpensive ($70) comforters so I decided to buy a duvet for my new down comforter. Taking things to the cleaners can get a bit expensive. I have washed this once so far and it has washed well the first time which is a pretty good thing because normally when I spend under $100 on bedding the seems come out during the first wash. I can't really give an accurate review to my standard until about four or five washes from now when I know whether or not it is still a five star rating. I am giving five stars right now because it has a nice overall look. It looks like it does in the picture. It washed well the first time which is a pretty good thing and it was super affordable. All the ones I saw in Sears and Pennies were well over $100 for a king size duvet. I have come to terms with spending more to get a better quality of bedding I just have a tough time spending over $100 for a cover for a comforter. But that is just me.

    Read More
    danij33 January 9, 2013
  • Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and elegant set, very good price, we love it

    Read More
    odd2013 January 5, 2013
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality, colors are true to picture. I got this for my extra room, and it looks like a nice hotel duvet. I can't believe I got this for $$. Thanks!

    Read More
    jkc00 December 31, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Product is nice but photo could have been clearer. I bought this for my teenage son's room and part of the pattern has small flowers in it, which could not be seen in the photo. You can imagine how well this went over with a 16 year old boy.

    Read More
    carolelainek December 14, 2012
  • Namish
    Verified Purchase

    This set was just a little something i needed for my daughter 's room. She does not like a lot of pillows on her bed. I put it on her bed when she came home from work she said she likes the set. It looks beautiful.

    Read More
    namish October 16, 2012
  • Pretty duvet cover.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product and website to a friend. I am very pleased with what I have purchased and love my duvet cover. The product was alittle off as in the color but I am pleased with it.

    Read More
    dpnuncio56 April 6, 2012
  • Beautiful and classy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and classy. This duvet and sham set is very elegant. It can be masculine while still being pretty, so a great master bedroom ensemble!

    Read More
    sbml6669 March 21, 2012
  • Great piece for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason this didn't get 5 stars is that the buttons on these duvet are at the top, instead of the bottom. The duvet held up well for the short time I had need of it. Was a great comprise between my husband and I. Was not overly masculine, but added a nice look to the bedroom.

    Read More
    pasha210 March 12, 2012
Sponsored Links