Today: $40.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deco 3-piece Black Duvet Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very attractive on my bed......Goes great with my decor.

    Read More
    Dannice H. March 12, 2017
  • Very nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and well made

    Read More
    missletoe72 September 21, 2016
  • Duvet and sham set
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the set and even looks better on the bed.

    Read More
    Mira M. February 15, 2016
  • Love this duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet has lasted well over 3 years on our bed and still looks new!

    Read More
    txbuyer2005 November 30, 2015
  • Deco 3-piece Black Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice and wears well. Just what I needed.

    Read More
    pepe1257 May 7, 2015
  • Picture is deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice duvet cover but the picture doesn't show you what the whole comforter looks like. The top is all tan, along with the stripes having flowers in them. It's a nice product just not what I was looking for.

    Read More
    bnovratil February 4, 2014
  • Positive Review Title:
    Verified Purchase

    Deco 3-piece Black Duvet Cover is very nice i like it look very nice on my bad and make the room look very nice .

    Read More
    cdp1958 January 24, 2014
  • Deco 3 piece Black Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the duvet for my son for Christmas, it arrived very quickly, but with living in Canada, the shipping and duty was very expensive. I expected the duvet to be reversible, but it was not (my mistake as I didn't see anywhere on the add that it was reversible) and it looked to me when I took it out of the packaging, that it had been thrown together with extra strips of fabric that was laying around. That being said, when I got in touch with Overstock, they were prompt in replying and were more than happy to take the item back. My son likes the duvet cover and we have decided to keep it.

    Read More
    lorigane January 4, 2014
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Yes to recommend but with reservations. The decorative cord is noticeable when sleeping. It looked nicer in picture because one does not see seams that are felt when sleeping beneath cover.

    Read More
    kwolferet November 11, 2013
  • Chic, Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Gives the bedroom an updated chic, modern look. Soft with a nice sheen to the fabric. The comforter is well made, in my opinion, and launders well. THAT BEING SAID, it is DRY CLEAN ONLY. The backing is 50/50 polyester/cotton (possible shrinkage?), while the top side is 100% poly. A Queen feather comforter will fit perfectly into the duvet cover, however, a Queen Comforter from the previous set does not fit well and becomes lumpy. That could be because I laundered it (cold and gentle). Regardless of my snubbing printed instructions, I am very pleased with the quality and look. Accent pillows are easy to find to compliment the set, especially at this price!

    Read More
    sarryo November 1, 2013
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price 😊 very nice quality, washes out nice.

    Read More
    paasne1 October 20, 2013
  • Great duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice material, quality workmanship. Love the different designs, they add interest to the cover. Would definitely recommend to anyone that likes to have things that are unusual, or different.

    Read More
    gvb310 October 16, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the look of it online but it really looks so much better in person. I love it so much I might buy a second one as a backup in case it gets discontinued. Amazing deal.

    Read More
    aswindell July 12, 2013
  • Did not last. It fell apart in the wash.
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart after 2 washes. I gave it 3 stars because we have 2 dogs that like to sneak up on the bed when we're not looking.

    Read More
    baltreader April 15, 2013
  • Very nice for the price. . .
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with this product. Being that the fabric has polyester in it, it doesn't easily wrinkle. On the other hand, it keeps the bed much warmer than cotton which I'm not sure I like.

    Read More
    jordygirl53 March 19, 2013
  • Very Nice So Far
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these because I am a bit of a freak when it comes to washing my bed stuff. Washing a comforter once a year or never just seems kind of odd and I have ruined tons of inexpensive ($70) comforters so I decided to buy a duvet for my new down comforter. Taking things to the cleaners can get a bit expensive. I have washed this once so far and it has washed well the first time which is a pretty good thing because normally when I spend under $100 on bedding the seems come out during the first wash. I can't really give an accurate review to my standard until about four or five washes from now when I know whether or not it is still a five star rating. I am giving five stars right now because it has a nice overall look. It looks like it does in the picture. It washed well the first time which is a pretty good thing and it was super affordable. All the ones I saw in Sears and Pennies were well over $100 for a king size duvet. I have come to terms with spending more to get a better quality of bedding I just have a tough time spending over $100 for a cover for a comforter. But that is just me.

    Read More
    danij33 January 9, 2013
  • Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and elegant set, very good price, we love it

    Read More
    odd2013 January 5, 2013
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality, colors are true to picture. I got this for my extra room, and it looks like a nice hotel duvet. I can't believe I got this for $$. Thanks!

    Read More
    jkc00 December 31, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Product is nice but photo could have been clearer. I bought this for my teenage son's room and part of the pattern has small flowers in it, which could not be seen in the photo. You can imagine how well this went over with a 16 year old boy.

    Read More
    carolelainek December 14, 2012
  • Namish
    Verified Purchase

    This set was just a little something i needed for my daughter 's room. She does not like a lot of pillows on her bed. I put it on her bed when she came home from work she said she likes the set. It looks beautiful.

    Read More
    namish October 16, 2012
Sponsored Links