Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dawson 10-piece Flocking Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Difficult to clean
    Verified Purchase

    But really is very elegant looking. Don't recommend for households with pets, the fabric attracts hair like velcro.

    Read More
    Eliza S. February 10, 2017
  • Jenny from the block
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful, stunning. Everyone who sees it says Wow. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jenifer W. September 8, 2016
  • Linda - KY
    Verified Purchase

    I did not care for this set at all once I saw it in person. The black design is not embroidered, but is printed on and it fell apart easily after a few washings. I do not recommend this one.

    Read More
    grammylinny August 27, 2016
  • Glam!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the drama and glam affect I wanted with this set. It looks great! I've even been able to wash it a few times without any ill effects.

    Read More
    OstkUser502730 August 26, 2016
  • Not a quality item
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality. would fall apart of you washed it in the machine. there are so many wrinkles in it and there is no way to press it with out melting the fabric. would not recommend.

    Read More
    iowaguys June 17, 2016
  • Nice , but already ripping on the seam
    Verified Purchase

    The color is good, and it is nice and comfy. I have washed it once and noticed it is ripping. I'm a bit bummed out because it was pricy.

    Read More
    AMBAR J. May 6, 2016
  • Red Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I love how it looks! Comes with all pillows! I take it off to sleep..not very soft. I do not mind it is beautiful!

    Read More
    Vicki B. April 12, 2016
  • love at first sight!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is just simply gorgeous.. The attention to detail is unsurpassed. And not to forget the feel is so comfortable!!!!

    Read More
    bridget C. March 1, 2016
  • it looks better than it is
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say I was so excited to receive this comforter set and I was disappointed. The price point alone isnt worth the quality that is received. Its thick enough to be a winter or summer comforter but the cotton is displaced on the inside of the blanket itself, when I received it. I thought it would look as fluffy and elegant in person but it does not. I am going to use it bc I just spent $80 on it but buyer beware looks are deceiving in this case. Not worth it.

    Read More
    Alexandra W. March 1, 2016
  • Dissapointed

    It's not red is burgundy and the pattern was not in the center. I measures it and literally one side was 42" from pattern and other was 46". Way off. I couldn't handle looking at my bed with it having to be pulled more to one side.

    Read More
    OstkUser88377 February 25, 2016
  • Sleeping Beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful against a white back drop. Luxurious with a reasonable price, ut very warm and compfy!

    Read More
    Cheifum7 August 17, 2015
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like picture. Not the best quality for extensive use or washing, but for show it's not bad.

    Read More
    Eric W. August 13, 2015
  • Very classy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this , made my bedroom look very classy...

    Read More
    Vern9093 April 23, 2015
  • red.....grey....
    Verified Purchase

    the description said red and black comforter just like the picture shows. I received a grey and black comforter. it still looks nice and this would be a 5 star review if I got the red I ordered....not grey...

    Read More
    jared t. April 3, 2015
  • classy and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    awesome set for the money

    Read More
    Donnea R. March 24, 2015
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The set is beautiful. The only problem is this set didnt have the bedset included. Other than that , The overall set is good.

    Read More
    marvahubbard December 11, 2014
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Totally not what I expected. I expected better quality and the comforter to be fuller. Materiel is very light and wrinkles very easy. Ironed several times wrinkles would not go away.

    Read More
    Rue December 5, 2014
  • Comforter is very lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is true to its color. Very pretty but, a little on the light side in weight. I was expecting a little more stuffing inside the comforter to make it a little warmer. Perfect for a summer comforter. I ordered a King size and it is true to the size. It fits very nicely on my bed, the comforter reaches a good ways down the side of my bed and I have a very high bed. Overall, I like it, not love it, however, I would recommend this set if your looking for elegance or a summer comforter.

    Read More
    bubblesandbarks August 15, 2014
  • Will not recommend at all!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is poor fabric feels cheap. Not worth my money spent!!!!

    Read More
    nicknice01 May 19, 2014
  • Beautiful, bold red and black comforter.
    Verified Purchase

    The Dawson 10 piece comforter set was wonderful. The colors were true to the picture, and the quilt was even thicker than I expected. It gave a great splash of color to my re-vamped bedroom.

    Read More
    alyxia April 30, 2014
Sponsored Links