Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for David and Goliath Pillow Talk Queen-size 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVED THIS
    Verified Purchase

    Couldnt believe the price on such a cute product at its thread count! just a warning the red seemed to bleed into the white when washed, but it is an overall thing so it gave the white areas a very very faint pink tone. Did not make me unhappy at all. Grabbed a couple throw pillows from the same brand and this duvet set looks and feels wonderful!

    Read More
    shop4dealsnquality January 9, 2013
  • Soft cover

    I bought this last winter for my child's twin bed and he loves the comfort of it. It is colorful and soft after many washings.

    Read More
    wonderjade December 12, 2012
  • Pink color bleeding onto the white part but soft
    Verified Purchase

    It's very cute and soft. The quality is good. I wouldn't pay the full price for this set but at the sale price, it's really worth it. The pink color bled onto the white part with first wash, on second wash, the white part got a bit whiter so it's not bad.

    Read More
    jadereviewer November 27, 2012
  • Great quality for great price
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet cover and pillows are exactly as described/seen on the picture. Material is very comfortable and we are 100% satisfied with the customer service (we've had minor problem ordering it), price, shipping speed, packaging and the product itself.

    Read More
    jakub606 September 15, 2012
  • These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected for the price. I will buy some more.

    Read More
    dananryan August 22, 2012
  • Love, but just one thing...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed spread, it's super cute and quirky and I was happy to get it. One thing I was very disappointed about was that the two pillowshams, in the picture are supposed to be different. One pillow is saying hey, the other saying hello. Well I received two of the same pillow shams, and they're both saying hey. Say I'm overreacting but I was really mad about that, it's not what it's supposed to be, and it throws off the symmetry of the bed and everything. I'm very sensitive to the atmosphere of places I guess you could say, so it bothered me quite a lot. I'd send it back, but it's not really worth it, I mean there's always the possibility they'd just do the same thing again. So I deal, but I just wanted to make it known. It also wrinkles quite a lot now that I'm thinking about it, but I don't care about that as much, but so people know :)

    Read More
    thespazmatazz June 7, 2012
  • David and Goliath Pillow Talk
    Verified Purchase

    Second time I bought duvet cover set from David and Goliath. The designs are so colorful and happy that I look forward to bed time. Great product for an unbelievable low price.

    Read More
    munkimunki April 18, 2012
  • the sheets is great.
    Verified Purchase

    My baby LOVE this sheets. It's good for boys and girls. It's soft and delicate. It's perfect and I like it.

    Read More
    jaga2 January 18, 2012
  • NOT Worth It

    Don't Buy this product. I Sucks Ughh What a Waste of Money!! AHHH

    Read More
    l1ndawq September 10, 2011
Sponsored Links