Read All Reviews for David and Goliath Night Life Queen-size 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • It looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This Duvet cover has good quality

    Read More
    Haoting H. October 9, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the set has pink pattern on it i ordered 2 sets for my boys. Believe it or not it looks perfectly fine in boys rooms. Its very soft, silky, a bit shiny. Fits perfectly on queen size down blanket. Unfortunately i received only 1 set instead of 2, but overstock is sending the missing set out.

    Read More
    charlize100000 November 12, 2012
  • Its a Cute Hoot! of s Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Very cute. Will buy more in the future from this company. I bought it for me and I am not a teen. I love stuff like that. It is for any age that loves owls.

    Read More
    jean9876 April 28, 2012
  • This bedding is exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    While I haven't washed the duvet yet, it is a very nice soft quality of cotton. The colors are exactly as shown. I do have this on a full size bed, so it fits exactly as I want it to, but I think it could be a little too short on a queen size bed.

    Read More
    honey6329 April 26, 2012
  • So Cute
    Verified Purchase

    the duvet cover is exactly what I have been looking for and I love it!

    Read More
    kansas2010 January 21, 2012
  • great but
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It's everything the description said it would be, kind of. i was really disappointing that it didn't glow in the dark like it said in the description :( that's the part i was looking most forward to.

    Read More
    dontknow123 January 18, 2012
  • Duvet Set for owl lovers
    Verified Purchase

    Love the owl sheets every time I go to bed. Cute fun design. Nice quality.

    Read More
    munkimunki September 19, 2011
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    i love the product, it was perfect for my daughter room, she is in love with it.

    Read More
    claribel11 September 14, 2011
  • just want i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I just love it owls are one of my favorite animals and the cartoon owl on the duvet makes me so happy when I walk into my room after a long day at work.

    Read More
    kittykatsilvana August 20, 2011
Sponsored Links