Starting at: $102.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Danielle 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just as pictured

    Beautiful bedroom set. Only downside is that it should be dry cleaned.

    Read More
    Megan H. December 15, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    It says this comforter is oversized and overfilled but it is not! Very disappointed in this product as I was so excited to receive it. It is also very very thin and poor quality. I could get a much better deal for what this is worth.

    Read More
    OstkUser51241 October 1, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice set for the money. Looked much better than I imagined. Very soft.

    Read More
    rug September 4, 2015
  • Nice Looking But It's An Oven
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I normally sleep with a comforter on, a fan blowing, the ceiling fan, and our house is about 76 during the summer. When I put this on, maybe a month ago, we would wake up sweating, kicking the comforter off, it was just uncomfortable. But it looks pretty! The ruffles are still in place, no threads are sticking out, which is good. This is just a heavy comforter.

    Read More
    Bailey M. July 12, 2015
  • JUST HORRIBLE

    fabric is thin, cheap and transparent, doesn't look like the picture at all, it feels like is going to fall apart when you touch it. It looks shiny, im so disappointed, don't waste your time or money.

    Read More
    yayo3210 May 25, 2015
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful. The quality of the product is everything listed in the description. I would recommend this bedding.

    Read More
    Debra H. May 19, 2015
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far my favorite bedspread I have ever purchased. It is a beautiful white, not super bright, but not cream, it's perfect. It came very quickly, and I have been using it for about 3 months now. It is great quality, easy to wash, and is beautiful. My husband loves it too, I was a little worried he would think it was too girly, but it isn't at all. I love all the pillows that are part of the set, they really work well together. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Jenna S. April 21, 2015
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and she liked it.

    Read More
    sharoncookie March 10, 2015
  • Elegant comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    The style is great - fabric is soft and comfy- only wish it were about 6 inches wider - my bed is oversized-

    Read More
    Janice J. February 13, 2015
  • Danielle 8 Piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter and 4 piece pillow shams are much more than I expected for the price. The set looks very elegant with the pleats going across the bed and the pleated pillow shams. I think I got a bang for my buck on this deal!

    Read More
    willherb March 26, 2014
  • I was very satisfied with this comforter.
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is beautiful. The material is soft and makes a beautiful room. A truly good value!

    Read More
    tiramasu12 February 8, 2014
  • as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    the color and material were as listed. the comforter itself is very thin and short. I had to use a second blanket to be warm. also the comforter barely covers to the end of my mattress, ordering the next size up would do.

    Read More
    teew1976 January 23, 2014
  • comforter set-Danielle
    Verified Purchase

    Although it was too narrow for my Queen sized bed, and it was marked for Full/Queen, the quality was lovely, light weight, very puffy. There was one section that was not sewn on the bottom. Fabulous coral color. So, although I returned it due to size, it was wonderful, nonetheless.

    Read More
    frivolities January 20, 2014
  • your return policy is horrible
    Verified Purchase

    This product was of VERY POOR QUALITY and Overstock's return poilcy cheats you out of your money.

    Read More
    chamarrah January 6, 2014
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I have to be honest, it took awhile due to shipping mix up to get my order, but once I did get it I was very happy with it, except one thing. I ordered this in white, but it is more of a cream color? I thought it was going to be a bright white. Othet than that this bedding turned our bedroom into an elegance. Iam happy with this

    Read More
    beckerchik January 2, 2014
  • Not Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I really hate to leave a bad review, but I had my eye on this bedding for a long time now and I finally treated myself to it as a Christmas present. I received the package today and it is definitely not as wonderful as the picture makes it look. It is very cheap quality and should not be advertised as "over filled" it seems that it is barely filled at all... I purchased the white one and you can see my hand through the fabric (just to give an idea of how thin it actually is.) Ive purchased better quality comforters at *** for a fifth of the price.

    Read More
    hairbychristen December 27, 2013
  • Please read
    Verified Purchase

    Please don't waste your time, money, or shipping on this comforter set. I received two of them today for xmas presents for my daughters. The cotton material is so thin and of poor quality, the comforter is filled with a thin layer of batting that feels like more of a mattress pad. The batting and the outside material are not connected at the corners or edges, I'm sure this material will completely fall apart if ever washed...or even dry cleaned. Such a disappointment two days before xmas. Shame on me for thinking I could buy quality for under XXX.!!!! And don't get me started on the pillows or cases! This is the first review I have ever done in my life, but could not send back without venting!

    Read More
    susieomaha December 23, 2013
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this product. I have to say the quality is really not that good. But I am just using it to "decorate" the bed. I use it for the end, and wanted the extra pillows. My bed looks like I want to curl up into it. I purchased the blue and it is a perfect powder / baby blue. Makes my bed look inviting. I would have been very unhappy had I thought that I wanted to actually use the comforter for anything more than just decoration. It is very thin. I have a down comforter and cover that I paid a lot of money for. They are both white. This creates a very airy, soft, shabby look to those items that keep me warm enough. And the price for all the pieces was hard to beat, so I am very pleased. The two things to be careful of, of course, I said the quality, I think the bed skirt tore a bit when I put it on, you have to handle this item with care because it is not top quality. The second is that when I put it on the end of my bed (which is what I did, folded over), it is not wide enough to touch the floor or even close to. I had to arrange it a little to make it look right on the bed....but also realize this could be because I have a large down comforter on the bed, that it lays over top of. It did, however, for me, complete the inviting shabby bed that i was looking to obtain

    Read More
    privatename9 December 22, 2013
  • Loved the color and feel, but not how it was made.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy when I saw the color and felt the material. When I pulled the comforter out I noticed that the comforter liner was not sewn together therefore if you grabbed a corner of the comforter and didn't also grab the liner and shook, the liner would fall to the bottom of the comforter.

    Read More
    mra2013 December 17, 2013
  • Love my new bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight but does the job of keeping you warm and cozy. Great value. I fell in love with this set on another website and it was more than double overstocks price and it came with less stuff. I love it. Only problem is that it is not true with. Its an off white/egg shell color.

    Read More
    pf01 December 7, 2013
Sponsored Links