| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $88.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Daniel 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this quilt…well made. Exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    Carol W. August 28, 2017
  • 3 Piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my daughters room and she loves it. The set looks just like in the pictures. It has help up great after washing it. I highly recommend this set for any girls room. Thanks overstock for another great item.

    Read More
    Kori S. August 27, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Exactly what I wanted. Perfect for guys room. No frills or flowers, which can be hard to find. Recommended to family member who also is very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1234808 June 27, 2017
  • Another Beautiful quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was purchased as a gift 🎁 was hard to let it go. Very well made stunning price was without a doubt cheaper than any I found elsewhere. But yet of the highest quality.

    Read More
    laura65747 June 3, 2017
  • Daniel 3 piece quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Only had 2 pieces - quilt and pillow sham. Love the colors though so we kept it.

    Read More
    Catherine E. February 18, 2017
  • Beautiful, soft quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, soft, patchwork plaid quilt. I bought the queen and think it is fine for my queen bed. Others may want to upsize to king, but I personally do not like a quilt being so oversized. This one is 90x90 which is 4" more than other full/queen options. If the style is to your liking, you will not be disappointed in this beauty!

    Read More
    ilovemycat1 February 16, 2017
  • 5 star
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely worth the money. Heavier than expected, therefore very warm. I am very pleased with the purchase

    Read More
    robert f. February 6, 2017
  • Prettier than picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is really pretty and especially suited for a guy's room. Not overly heavy but warm and comfortable. It stated at a full/queen which I was hesitant in ordering as usually they are a little too small for a queen. Not this one it fits great.

    Read More
    OstkUser879004 January 21, 2017
  • bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Every day I get up and love my bedspread. IT is easy to make with all the lines of the squares. Well made and perfect for me.

    Read More
    Kathy H. January 7, 2017
  • Great quilt for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this on a daybed in our kids playroom and it's perfect for this need! Looks great, is comfy and is easy to clean!

    Read More
    Kimberly P. November 10, 2016
  • Daniel Bedding Ensemble
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the photo are true, and the entire ensemble looks great on my white sculptured panel-back bed. I had painted my bedroom walls a similar color shown in the photo, so this pattern really makes a statement when you first walk in. The cover is a little heavy which is terrific for cool nights, and I am truly satisfied with my selection after weeks of visiting shops and just not finding the "right" look. I use matching blue sheets, but white is just as nice and gives everything that clean appearance.

    Read More
    Thom W. November 8, 2016
  • Love this quilt!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this in a King for a Queen size bed, which is a nice oversized look. The material of this quilt is still soft & looks like new although it has been washed many times. Excellent quality. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    shirl2u October 15, 2016
  • Patchwork Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice quilt. It's a little thinner then my last quote that had microfiber on the backside but it's still nice.

    Read More
    tissybabe August 27, 2016
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Quilt set is very beautiful and well made. My husband likes it because it isn't too "girly". Wish there were a different color offering for our spare bedroom.

    Read More
    SHARON J. July 19, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Picture doesn't do it justice. It is so pretty! I'm thrilled. My only complaint is that the picture makes it look like it comes down to the bottom of your box springs. It doesn't on ours... I am going to look for a blue bed skirt.

    Read More
    agcl98 July 16, 2016
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a handsome set! The quality is really good, and the colors just like the photos. I would consider this medium weight.

    Read More
    OstkUser82349 July 14, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, soft, comfortable quilt. A great weight.

    Read More
    Robin W. May 10, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely well made! Very attractive. Best of all, because it is nicely thick it works extremely well as an attractive couch cover - doesn't slip all over the place! Been looking for other colors for another couch in a different room...

    Read More
    Sue E. May 10, 2016
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this quilt Excellent quality.. Just as described. Love,love love it!!!

    Read More
    Susan K. May 4, 2016
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt. It's well made (not cheap looking!), and it's not thick, which is great for the warm weather in South Texas. Well worth the price I paid.

    Read More
    msthall April 21, 2016
Sponsored Links