Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Damask Stripe Extra Warmth White Down Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect - good value and keeps us warm

    Read More
    Rich S. May 18, 2017
  • another good one
    Verified Purchase

    nice comforter for the price and very warm

    Read More
    Gretchen R. April 21, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is my best blanket ever! I still use it after purchasing it years ago!

    Read More
    Coach December April 18, 2017
  • Filling shirt a lot
    Verified Purchase

    *** Back to the current one I'm reviewing here--No duvet loops to keep this from sliding around in a cover. It's Ok, and I'm using it, but it's not as good as I was hoping it would be.

    Read More
    smartshop22 September 18, 2016
  • Cuddly and warm.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product - Keeps me toasty warm

    Read More
    Barbara P. April 8, 2016
  • CB
    Verified Purchase

    Love it in the winter, Does not Clean Well

    Read More
    flyingtails March 12, 2016
  • Not extra warm.
    Verified Purchase

    Which is ok because we live in a very fair climate but if I needed the warmth this is not the one.

    Read More
    speseas February 16, 2016
  • SnowChick144
    Verified Purchase

    This is the WARMEST comforter ever!!!! We have a queen size bed, but needed a king size comforter, because someone is a blanket hog. Not only is it working out having a larger comforter, BUT this is the warmest one I have ever owned and it is perfect! Wish I had owned it when I lived in Northern Maine!

    Read More
    CYNTHIA W. January 1, 2016
  • a little small for our duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely in every way. puffy, warm, great looking and soft. a little too small for our king bed.

    Read More
    screenname621 November 13, 2015
  • Silky feel and very warm
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is absolutely gorgeous. It has a silky feel with a beautiful stripes to give it an upscale look. We love the way it keeps us toasty and comfy.

    Read More
    clp11 November 11, 2015
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    I expected this down comforter to be very fluffy and I left t out for days and even tried fluffing it and it's just not what it looks like on the picture. Kind of disappointed. It's not the worst but just not what I expected.

    Read More
    Molly R. September 2, 2015
  • pj
    Verified Purchase

    sooooooo warm and light weight for winter

    Read More
    Pamela W. June 11, 2015
  • Love the down!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the warmth of down in the winter. The lighter weight down comforters are also wonderful in the milder temperatures, since they breathe.

    Read More
    twinlyn April 21, 2015
  • Down Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift. I'm told it is beautiful and warm...just what the doctor ordered for a cold winters night.

    Read More
    Renee B. December 27, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    well it is a nice comforter . . . the only thing is that it slides too much. I will have to buy a duvet cover for it.

    Read More
    eric varela December 23, 2014
  • manager
    Verified Purchase

    Worth ever dollar I spend. Excellent product. Better then I hoped for.

    Read More
    beata December 18, 2014
  • light but warm
    Verified Purchase

    All limbs under this blanket stayed warm all night long, takes less than 5 minutes for my body to get there however blanket does the work. Blanket had a weird odor at arrival so instead of dry cleaning, I decided to wash it as delicate with low heat dry with no problems. Overall it kept my husband and I warm. As another reviewer stated, blanket slides around when duvet cover is used. If this is a problem, I suggest buying duvet clips to keep everything in its place.

    Read More
    KN December 9, 2014
  • TOTAL COMFORT
    Verified Purchase

    KEEPS WARMTH IN VERY LIGHT BUT WELL MADE SHIPPING WAS ON TIME WELL PACKED

    Read More
    raptor December 5, 2014
  • Damask Down Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I received my Damask comforter and am pleased with it's warmth and feel. 10 minutes in the dryer and it fluffed up nicely. I did not like that it was not shipped in a box and was wrapped instead. It could have torn easily. Thankfully it arrived without incident. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Kevin November 13, 2014
  • Thick cotton casing and excellent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The cotton casing is thick, which ensures the down is not going to leak out. My daughter says she's never leaving her cozy warm bed!

    Read More
    Joi2joi November 8, 2014
Sponsored Links