Starting at $25.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Damask Stripe Cotton Filled Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cotton Mattress Pad Worth Waiting For
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two twin mattress pads this spring for our new bed. I am fussy about having cotton on my beds and not polyester. They arrived prompty and appear well made. I washed them twice and put them on my bed and the fit was great. I would defintely buy these again.

    Read More
    smallhouseunderabigsky May 6, 2017
  • Flo
    Verified Purchase

    the pad goes perfect over the mattress, good quality

    Read More
    Florentin G. April 23, 2017
  • padding
    Verified Purchase

    the pad makes the mattress more comfortable

    Read More
    phyllis s. March 19, 2017
  • Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Very good fit. Hard to find twin-XL.

    Read More
    OstkUser130678 October 26, 2016
  • Poorly Sized
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing is a bit off, & doesn't fit our queen mattress properly. Otherwise, it's an okay product.

    Read More
    OccasionalShopper July 31, 2016
  • love the all cotton
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and thick pad..... very happy as our family does not like to sleep on synthetics

    Read More
    Kellogg G B. July 25, 2016
  • Ride a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    Great sizing and excellent construction.

    Read More
    suekb329 June 15, 2016
  • Standard mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress pad is good, standard quality, no complaints at all.

    Read More
    jeaeli May 6, 2016
  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Overjoyed that I could find something to fit AND in a California King

    Read More
    Wendy G. April 20, 2016
  • Sheila
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't put it on the bed yet bit I know I'll like it. Very heavy with deep pockets

    Read More
    Sheila E. April 16, 2016
  • Good mattress pad, particularly for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Not overly puffy, crisp diamond pattern fabric on top with polyester mattress side fabric. No real bells or whistles, just a good value. California King mattress pads are not typically available in local stores so I was pleased to find this one, delivered to my door for less than what I might pay for a special order.

    Read More
    BBLR February 7, 2016
  • Houndjog
    Verified Purchase

    Cotton filled is healthier than polyester. Just wish it was all cotton.

    Read More
    Houndjog January 2, 2016
  • karl d.
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, quilting; cottony! Great fit too.

    Read More
    karl d. November 5, 2015
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    it's soft and washes well! Buy this....you won't be sorry!

    Read More
    Rebecca K. September 29, 2015
  • Mattress Pad Two Thumbs Up
    Verified Purchase

    This item actually exceeded by expectations in quality. Really well made and beautiful. I would recommend this for anyone needing a mattress pad. Good quality and affordable. Thanks

    Read More
    Norma B. August 11, 2015
  • Nice quality - didn't melt in the dryer
    Verified Purchase

    I always seem to purchase mattress pads that melt or tear easily on the sides. This was been washed and dried twice with no damage. The pad is soft and smooth cotton feel. Doesn't feel like polyester at all.

    Read More
    mrshjd June 23, 2015
  • Great mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well and adds a soft layer to bedding. Would recommend and would buy again.

    Read More
    karen June 3, 2015
  • Fits well
    Verified Purchase

    And serves the purpose just fine.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. April 21, 2015
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, cotton filled, with high quality sides and plenty of room for a deep mattress -- much nicer than its department store counterparts with nearly double price tags. I expect this to last a long, long time.

    Read More
    scooterflute December 14, 2013
  • Great product for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with the purchase. It fit my deep mattress nicely.

    Read More
    trishmomof4 July 23, 2013
Sponsored Links