Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Damask Stripe 600 Fill Medium Warmth White Down Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT! Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have owned this item for over 4 years, after a house fire we lost everything. Needless to say many shopping sprees were needed! But this particular purchase was a good one, many items I bought turned out to b duds (funny how loosing everything then rebuilding your life chgs perspective) This has keep us warm & cozy for 4 yrs n the Colorado Mtns. I use mine year around changing the TC/weight of the duvet. In the cold of the winter I add a 1200TC duvet & it's nice and warm; breaths. This was an awesome purchase, after 4 years I expect quite a few more out of this item.

    Read More
    bonniedr September 30, 2017
  • Love the comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect - good value and keeps us warm

    Read More
    Rich S. May 18, 2017
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this! So warm. Looks great.

    Read More
    Gabriella C. April 22, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my bed and I love it. It wasn't cheap and thin. Great material and plenty of fill in it. It's lasted me a long time and fits perfect in the washer.

    Read More
    Lea N. April 22, 2017
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Love this down comforter, couldn't be happier with it.

    Read More
    Kathy L. April 14, 2016
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter has been perfect in all weather conditions. I'm very happy that I purchased it.

    Read More
    Bonnie P. April 6, 2016
  • warm
    Verified Purchase

    warm, good quality. does the job

    Read More
    Katherine W. November 9, 2015
  • Perfect weight for California.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this down comforter. I wanted something light, but warm and cozy, and this comforter fits that description. I've got it tucked inside a duvet; the bed looks great.

    Read More
    Andrea M. November 6, 2015
  • Damask Stripe 600 Fill Medium Warmth White Down
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great comforter. I have had it for a while now, so it's starting to wear. Feather will come out! I like it, but not for everyday, long term use.

    Read More
    Nashonna G. July 28, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this so much I wanted to buy a second one as a back up but they were already sold out of the size I needed! Highly recommend

    Read More
    kathleen h. July 21, 2015
  • Not reccommended
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this comforter for one season. It does not smell. It is nice and fluffy. BUT, the feathers are all on the sides now. No full stitching around the boxes. I am so discussed. What are these people thinking? Just one more inch of sewing on each box and it would be a perfect down comforter.

    Read More
    bubblegummer43 January 14, 2015
  • Beautiful comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I had to fluff the comforter several times before it became alive. Once it fluffed out, it was very warm and comfortable. The fabric is soft and elegant looking. I didn't want to put a duvet cover on it.

    Read More
    angel007 December 3, 2014
  • Comfy Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Seems a little thinner than the last 'medium weight' weight comforter I had, however the last one didn't have a fill power rating. The comforter cloth material is very nice.

    Read More
    adamantium425 September 16, 2014
  • Very pleased with this product!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that this down comforter would be too thin and not feel high qualify enough given the great price but I was very pleasantly surprised - quality seems excellent, especially for money paid! No feathers flying out or poking through, stays in place in the duvet, not too heavy but not too light. Just right!

    Read More
    anjgirl August 1, 2014
  • This is a fantastic Down Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    After 18 years, I decided to replace my current down comforter. The price was right and the quality is exceptional. I've had many wonderfully comfortable nights of sleep since receiving the comforter.

    Read More
    julib7 April 24, 2014
  • LOVE this comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this comforter in a queen, it's true to size. It's the type of comforter that when you go to bed it stays with you, when you wake up, it's not on the floor, it's where you put it. I just love it and so does my husband. I will buy another for my guest bedroom. I love this comforter, terrific weight as well. There is some feather shedding, nothing ridiculous.

    Read More
    tamirisoen April 17, 2014
  • All I hoped For
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely quilt that is generous in size and light weight but very warm. It's exactly what I wanted. It has a shiny white exterior and just looks great.

    Read More
    pelicanmeg April 5, 2014
  • nice but too thin
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice comforter but too thin for what I wanted and expected. Nice quality.

    Read More
    jadran01 December 24, 2013
  • Duck down comforter isvery cosy.
    Verified Purchase

    This duck down comforter is soft and light. It keeps me toasty warm. Traveling in Europe on vacation down comforters were luxurious . Now I have mine. I reccomend purchasing a duvet to keep your comforter clean and enhance your bedroom decor.

    Read More
    wolfshadow4u November 27, 2013
  • Comfy Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for my son he loves the quality of the fabric it's very soft. The higher thread count is a must.... the 600 Fill is perfect. We highly recommed this Down Comforter. This is worth the price.

    Read More
    lambeth October 16, 2013