Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $26.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Damask Microfiber Full-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughters new bed and she loves them!!!! They are soft to touch and very well maid. I think they will last a long time!

    Read More
    Christie D. December 7, 2016
  • no more cotton-polyester is best!
    Verified Purchase

    Am totally thrilled with these sheets. Tired of buying 100% cotton, doing the right washing and drying thing and having them still shrink. I've learned my lesson. Polyester is fine for me. Sheets are comfy andsized well. Delivery was great!

    Read More
    dejulie February 13, 2014
  • great feeling, fun sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric of these sheets has been soft and smooth and the feel is fabulous, but the fitted sheet is slightly baggy. We have a 12" mattress plus a 2" memory foam topper.

    Read More
    smtrexler January 10, 2014
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Don't let the word microfiber fool you, they are rough. Color is awesome but too rough for bedding.

    Read More
    1purchaser1 November 14, 2013
  • Really pretty and nice feeling!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very beautiful and feel very nice the only complaint I have is that there is a little string looking thing right near my pillow.........but it's really a place where the dye didn't take..........so it constantly looks like a string on the sheets! Good thing I don't have OCD!

    Read More
    barbarita3 August 20, 2013
  • these sheets are snugglyand cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Like them very much they are very comfortable I like they fit the bed nice I even recommend these sheet to my daughter I would purchase them again.

    Read More
    dae45 May 11, 2013
  • I love my new sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited...package was on my front door...ran in and opened it up...they are perfect...just the color I wanted...I had searched online and looked at many different sheets and these are the ones...I'm very pleased!!!

    Read More
    luckykristi April 30, 2013
  • Look nice and are great for a 2nd set
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these as a 2nd set for our daughter's bedroom. The first set we received was the wrong color combination, but a quick & simple chat session got a return authorization and the correct set shipped. They are soft, fit nicely...haven't been washed yet, but I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    buckeyenut April 10, 2013
  • These sheets are super cozy and don't pill.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted sheets to cover my living room futon that weren't expensive but looked nice. I was happy with these because they are soft, they don't pill, the pet hair doesn't stick to the fiber and they wash well. I'm very satisfied.

    Read More
    tsujimma February 5, 2013
  • Awesome sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets were slightly bigger than were expected for my normal full size bed. However, they are very comfortable and I love the design.

    Read More
    lovegoddess24 November 5, 2012
  • Not so good.
    Verified Purchase

    To be fair, the design and color was beautiful, bold and lovely. But the sheets themselves, not so much. Both the fitted sheet and the top sheet were snagged and torn when I removed them so I didn't get to use them. BUT, I can def say from feeling them, I DO NOT LIKE microfiber... whatever that is. Seriously, it feels so weird on your skin, so I won't be ordering that type again. 100% cotton sheets. I always have luck with Overstock on sheets, just not theses.

    Read More
    misszinbklyn May 29, 2012
  • These sheets are wrinkle-free!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets for the pattern, but was originally apprehensive that they are microfiber, not cotton. These sheets are smooth and wrinkle-free. Also very quick delivery, I received them less than a week from ordering. I would recommend this product and seller.

    Read More
    mhg1 February 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    TAISHA C. January 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rochelle S. December 15, 2016
Sponsored Links