Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dakota 8-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bed comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and nice appearance, exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Dina A. October 16, 2017
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Matched this set with gold curtains, master bedroom looks like a palace.

    Read More
    Lawrence S. August 15, 2017
  • Beautiful, but ....
    Verified Purchase

    It's so sket on the sides, in order to cover the mattress I have to bring it all to one side (facing the door ) leaving the other side bare, in order to cover the mattress and sheets. It is so beautiful though, I've had it for years. It has a sheen on it amass is very lightweight.

    Read More
    tfarran July 10, 2017
  • Ripped in wash! And too short!
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance with this bedding, I saw the reviews and I thought I'd give it a try with such a good price. The first time I washed it, the corner of the comforter ripped and singed up. I also noticed that when I put it on my bed (before washing it) that it was too short. The comforter hangs off of the sides of the bed but not the foot of the bed. However, the color matches the picture just fine. The material feels really cheap though and that's probably why it ripped. It's not as warm as I'd like it to be either.

    Read More
    Meghan M. May 17, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Held up well after use and cleaning

    Read More
    Yvonne H. March 24, 2016
  • Worth every penny! !
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very high quality. The only disappointment I had was the color was a little more green tint. But it's still beautiful! The sheets are silky smooth. No pills even after six months of regular use and washing. I love it!

    Read More
    Pamela C. November 24, 2015
  • Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. Looks nice on the bed.

    Read More
    amat7 September 3, 2015
  • Mrs. Gardiner
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and I love it!

    Read More
    Sunday G. July 14, 2015
  • As pretty as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! It's a little more Bright Gold colored in person but it is a beautiful set.

    Read More
    ndaisley July 14, 2015
  • Beautiful - but not for a tall bed
    Verified Purchase

    This spread was beautiful and I would have loved to keep it, but it barely covered my matress and did not reach to the bedframe of my bed. My bed sits high off the floor and none of the comforters I tried were large enough

    Read More
    Christine B. January 30, 2015
  • California King comforter is not large enough
    Verified Purchase

    The size of California King comforter is not large enough to hang over the sides. The top end of the comforter material is all bunched up. The quality is not what was expected.

    Read More
    noah January 13, 2015
  • misleading picture
    Verified Purchase

    product was nothing what I expected. I have a California sized bed and the sheets could not fit my mattress.

    Read More
    bazume June 6, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as it was described. Sheets are great. Exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    hrichardson0107 October 8, 2013
  • Not waht I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This bed in a bag set comes with everything you may want in a bed set. The comforter does not fall as advertised on the bed, I have a king size bed, it only goes over the edge a little. The fabric is not the best quality but it would do for most peoples requirements.

    Read More
    danac7 September 27, 2013
  • Color not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this and it was not beige/cream but totally gold. I wish I had sent it back, but threw it in a corner and forgot about it until after the 30 days. It would have been great if it was cream which is what I was looking for.

    Read More
    cindyyo June 6, 2013
  • Dakota Bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set for the money. The sheets are a little thin but very comfortable and the color was perfect. The comforter is a nice weight that is good for year round use.

    Read More
    sq667 May 30, 2013
  • Picture is Not.Even.Close!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the gold/cream color in the picture, and the tone on tone pattern, but when I got it, I was disappointed. It's darker than how it looks in the picture, more tan than cream, and there is a distinct olive green cast to the colors. I needed something creamy and neutral, and this isn't it. Sad. At least the return was easy.

    Read More
    bruggles February 20, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great bedding for the price. Very warm and cozy, perfect for what we wanted.

    Read More
    edward1112 January 17, 2013
  • Elegant and rich looking

    Good fit for sheets. comforter is well sized and drapes over bed nicely. Piping around shams add a nice touch. Material seems to be woven tightly together so should hold its shape, i'm very happy as this was a special gift for Christmas

    Read More
    chihuahualady January 1, 2013
  • Bed Set
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved the product promptly. My daughter says it looks like a hotel room bedding. Elegant look. Small but unnoticable pull in bed skirt, otherwise good quality, for the price.

    Read More
    bjc315 April 4, 2012