Starting at $72.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Daisy Field Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Softest & sweetest quilt ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this quilt set for my daughter’s new big girl bed and it is perfect! We couldn’t be happier. It is so soft and such a sweet print. I think it is something she can have for a very long time.

    Read More
    Kate G. January 6, 2018
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks exactly like the picture. I ordered a king to fit my queen and it fits very well. It's to cute!

    Read More
    leeann65 December 29, 2017
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely beautiful and very well made. So glad I chose this set for my daughter's new big girl bed. She absolutely loves her new quilt and points to all the flowers and says "pretty". She's not quite 2 yet, so that is a big compliment, lol. I love that it is delicate and feminine looking without being too juvenile, so she won't outgrow it. It is a sweet set and looks wonderful in a little girl's bedroom.

    Read More
    • Daisy Field Quilt Set
    • Daisy Field Quilt Set
    • Daisy Field Quilt Set
    • Daisy Field Quilt Set
    OstkUser1605993 November 20, 2017
  • Pretty and Practical
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought it to use in our spare bedroom which is full of antique furniture and have received so many compliments on it. Great buy for the price.

    Read More
    Virginia N. November 15, 2017
  • Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Looks great on my white iron bed.

    Read More
    Marilyn M. November 10, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a king spread for a queen bed so no bed skirt was necessary It fits well and the quilt is good quality

    Read More
    Roseann A. November 3, 2017
  • Love this quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this quilt! It's beautiful, the colors are gorgeous and it's very soft. Also 100% cotton with cotton fill so comfortable to sleep under. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1404536 September 6, 2017
  • Daisy field quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, would buy again!

    Read More
    JDH--WV. July 3, 2017
  • Pink King quilt
    Verified Purchase

    So nice and not cheap at all. Love it

    Read More
    Annie O. September 20, 2016
  • moms1927*
    Verified Purchase

    super beautiful well made beautiful lining

    Read More
    WINIFRED S. July 29, 2016
  • Instant new look
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier than picture. Very well made. Lovely summer weight

    Read More
    Nancy D. July 23, 2016
  • Nannanpat
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is beautiful on my bed. The quality is superb & I am very pleased w/ my purchase.

    Read More
    Pat V. June 17, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Much prettier than the picture shows. I love this set

    Read More
    Sheree R. April 12, 2016
  • Mrfeemom
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Put on twins beds ..looks so beautiful and calming!

    Read More
    mrfeemom March 15, 2016
  • My pink bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    I am 75 and love pink! I have a solid pink quilt on my bed, and I use this flowered quilt to fold at the end of my bed. It looks perfect! Washes beautifully.

    Read More
    SharonAFerguson January 23, 2016
  • Made in China
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quilt. Pretty colors, but not an heirloom type quilt by any means. A little pricey for the materials you get, but overall satisfied by the purchase.

    Read More
    amber g. January 4, 2016
  • Just Plain Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Very feminine and girly. It looks great with my light pink sheers and white balloon curtains. I love the look of the softness of this quilt....not as in the material, but as in the pinks and whites. The room looks fresh and clean with a definite touch of having comfort. I also have a white genuine sheepskin rug on the floor next to the bed. The quilt is substantial and made very well. It's not a heavy quilt which I like. In the winter I like to add blankets without a quilt being too heavy. Great purchase! Thanks OS!

    Read More
    sophg September 9, 2015
  • High Quality - Traditional Design
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this spread ensemble for my 87-year-old mother, who had been looking for years for a replacement spread which was tasteful, feminine, lightweight, and pink! This was the perfect match. It is a beautiful quilt, with just the right amount of detail and trim. It is also just as pretty folded down, as the backside has a beautiful pattern. After I ordered it, it arrived only in a few days, which was icing on the cake. She loves it! Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    Finicky Shopper October 15, 2014
  • My Daisy Field Quilt Set is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my Daisy Field Quilt - perfect size and the color is what I had expected . Looks perfect in my small bedroom . Thank you

    Read More
    dring152 July 29, 2014
  • Beautiful quilt!!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely light weight quilt for Granddaughters room at my house.

    Read More
    thequeen49 May 5, 2014