Today $32.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dainty Damask 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    SO comfy and good quality

    Read More
    Stephanie C. December 1, 2015
  • Color match issue
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent quality comforter for the price. However, the sham and comforter are two completely different shades of pink. Not great quality fabric.

    Read More
    tanyadas1 November 4, 2015
  • Pretty in Pink....
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter set, it can be used with a variety of colors and in a variety of ways....

    Read More
    Natasha H. August 19, 2015
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow sham and comforter are two different shades of pink. It's very cute but that's so odd.

    Read More
    cajunqueen23 August 11, 2015
  • Soft and comfy but uneven color.
    Verified Purchase

    These were the perfect look for a young girl's bedroom. The comforter is soft and comfy but the pink color is uneven.

    Read More
    Susan B. April 21, 2015
  • It's so classy
    Verified Purchase

    Its so beautiful and pretty

    Read More
    Nadyalee A. March 11, 2015
  • Dirty
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchased this comfortable I didn't open it until 3 weeks after I had purchased it because that is when I got my daughter's bed. When I opened it it had a couple of black stains that looked like ink stains. I couldn't return it because I had thrown the shipping info on it and it is a hassle. So I was not happy so be careful when you open it and inspect it very well.

    Read More
    trinig79 February 25, 2014
  • Just an ok comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I don't hate the bedding but I am definately not satisfied with it. I love the print, but the bedding does not cover the one side of the bed and has rolls inside of the comforter that you can not fix. Also the shams that came with the comforter were a different shade of pink.

    Read More
    asauer11 January 8, 2014
  • Cheaply Made
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter was very cheaply made. The threading that holds the fill in place was unthreading in multiple areas on the comforter. I also had to go through with a scissor and cut all the loose and extra threads. No very happy.

    Read More
    lizzie250 November 26, 2013
  • Damask Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set for my 93 year old mother, whose favorite color is pink. She absolutely loved it. She thought the shade of pink and the pattern were just perfect for her bed. When she put it on her bed, it didn't cover the sides as much as she likes, so she ordered a plain pink bedspread, so she can put this set on top of it!

    Read More
    beckyterr November 19, 2013
  • I like it but
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 sets so my 3 daughters can have matching bedding. I received the comforters today, funny thing was they are all pink in different shades. also one of the comforter has a dark stain.

    Read More
    chichicco October 15, 2013