| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $58.49

Save $6.50 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Curved Adjustable Shower Rod with Vinyl Shower Liner and Hooks Set by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and easy to install. Nice to have a bit of extra room in the shower. However, in my tiny old home, it took too much space in my tiny antique bathroom.

    Read More
    stevenforrest May 20, 2017
  • shower rod
    Verified Purchase

    the shower rod works great looks great

    Read More
    Charrisse B. May 16, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Adds just the right amount of room with the curve. Shipped on time. Good bronze finish.

    Read More
    Mallory W. May 9, 2017
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice to look at and the curtain glides very nicely!!

    Read More
    Monique M. April 22, 2017
  • Love the Curve!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the curve of this rod - really makes the shower feel roomier. And the hooks roll smoothly and effortlessly!

    Read More
    cabinquilter April 5, 2017
  • curved shower curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit in our children's bathroom. The curve adds a little more space for growing teenagers in the shower. I got brushed nickel, looks great!

    Read More
    Jacqueline T. March 21, 2017
  • Very nice item
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item grest price

    Read More
    LISA K. February 28, 2017
  • Bronze shower rod
    Verified Purchase

    This item finished off my bathroom perfectly.

    Read More
    sinslayerbwm February 22, 2017
  • Curved adjustable Shower Rod with shower liner
    Verified Purchase

    Since we put in a spa jet tub we needed a Curved Adjustable Shower Rod and it is really nice, it was just what we needed.

    Read More
    Sharon B. January 17, 2017
  • Showering is a breeze
    Verified Purchase

    I love the curved shower rod.

    Read More
    njjorgenson48 January 15, 2017
  • Nice product...
    Verified Purchase

    Im writting this review after having jad this product for a couple of years. I bought the brushEd stainless. Gives a bit of extra room in your shower... a nice rod but have noticed some rust on the rod as of late. My bathroom is small ans doesn't have the greatest ventilation though. Would buy again

    Read More
    sugarcakes December 4, 2016
  • Curved Adjustable Shower Rod
    Verified Purchase

    This show rod is an excellent choice for upgrading my small hallway bathroom. It adds additional interior space for shower and shampooing and is an attractive addition to the room. I am very pleased with the product and installation was very easy.

    Read More
    Joyce V. November 26, 2016
  • AHHH, Elbow Room !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I had bought this sooner! Cant believe the amount of elbow room I have now. I did have to lower it a little bit for the shower curtain to be long enough.

    Read More
    Anne S. November 5, 2016
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    This rod worked perfectly for our guest bath. It was easy to install and very sturdy.

    Read More
    mtnagirl October 31, 2016
  • Very nice, but need 2 to install
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice. The directions were not the best. Two people would definitely help. But the quality is excellent. The one thing that could use improvement is where the 2 parts of the pole meet make an abrupt edge and is not great for pulling the shower curtain rings over it. It needs a clear rubber o ring type piece, to smooth out that edge to make the rings slide easier.

    Read More
    Laura M. October 27, 2016
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    This was ordered for my master bathroom over my jet tub. Looks perfect.

    Read More
    drakeyboy October 7, 2016
  • Convenient because it's all in one package.
    Verified Purchase

    Took a little bit to put up, but in the long run, I think it will be nice because you don't have to worry about the shower rod falling as it anchored into the sides of each wall. The hooks are really cheap (which you can certainly find cheaper elsewhere-I didn't do my homework) and the hooks with balls have a dull finish (our fingers were black when done. The shower curtain that was included is VERY CHEAP. And a necessary Allen screw was missing. We went ahead and installed it and will just hope it holds. Would probably not purchase again!

    Read More
    Karen September 12, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, delivered quickly and looks as pictured.

    Read More
    bolou August 29, 2016
  • Curved shower rod
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and just as described. Has held up to a lot of use in our kids bathroom and still looks great!

    Read More
    Valerie c. July 23, 2016
  • shower curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought this new, curved shower curtain holder for an existing shower area. It was easy to put up and I really liked it being a curved rod!

    Read More
    Sandi B. June 29, 2016
Sponsored Links