Read All Reviews for Curved 59 to 62-inch Shower Curtain Rod

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    works just right for me. looks nice,

    Read More
    pincombe June 22, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    As described, easy to install and gives a roomier feel in the shower

    Read More
    jepstein517 May 7, 2016
  • Curved 59 to 62-inch Shower Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but got rusty after a while.

    Read More
    Colben S. April 28, 2016
  • MrsT
    Verified Purchase

    love it. Had to cut to size and it worked great.

    Read More
    MrsT April 23, 2016
  • Easy to install!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a change from shower doors, this was easy to install and I like the gold finish.

    Read More
    bjprrp67 March 12, 2016
  • LCD
    Verified Purchase

    Love this and it gives so much more space

    Read More
    Lisa C February 18, 2016
  • Shower Curtain Rod Review
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to a friend although the rod was a little too long and I needed a friend to cut it down for me.

    Read More
    lauriewatkins17 March 7, 2013
  • exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I expected. Great quality, very sturdy and easy to install.

    Read More
    einodis January 24, 2013
  • Curved Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    Just barely fit my space; looks and works well. I had to play a little with the moveable end for the right fit. You may need slightly shorter screws, but not too short to maintain strength ans stability.

    Read More
    remys403 December 8, 2012
  • shower rod
    Verified Purchase

    perfect, just what I wanted.Also received shower curtain and it also was top quality. Overstock never dissapoints

    Read More
    rdelpozzo November 3, 2012
  • Beautiful & Practical
    Verified Purchase

    Converting main bath from "children's" to "guest's." Wanting to add beauty & practicality. Achieved!

    Read More
    cook7418 October 23, 2012
  • Brass Rod
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to get a brass finish curved shower rod and was not having good luck. I found this one and it will be OK but it is not very high quality. I would not recomend it...keep looking.

    Read More
    iamin October 4, 2012
  • Curved Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    Be sure to measure to get the right size. I guessed and was wrong and Overstock handled sending me the rod in the size I needed with the best customer service possible. Thanks

    Read More
    cowpies August 29, 2012
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain rod was as pictured, well packaged, easy to install, and a beautiful addition to our newly remodeled bathroom.

    Read More
    lazrus2 June 1, 2012
  • LOVE!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shower curtain rod. I had one problem, it was to long. So, I am returning it for a shorter one.

    Read More
    lweakley May 24, 2012
  • Junk

    What a waist of money. Construction on the rod is pathetic. Don't buy this.

    Read More
    chickenwings2333444 May 20, 2012
  • roomy
    Verified Purchase

    Gives you more room in the shower. Well made and delivered when promised.

    Read More
    jmfc2 March 13, 2012
  • Good value. Simply to install.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install providing flexibilty for a good fit. Did not include brass screws.

    Read More
    rick04 March 7, 2012
  • Not what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a "spring" shower curtain that didn't need installation. Instead it has to be screwed into the wall and the plates for the screws are so large that I don't have enough wall area to attach it.

    Read More
    claudette50 February 15, 2012
  • flimpsy
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was ceap looking no hardware cap to cover the exposed wall screws

    Read More
    gigi1pa February 15, 2012
Sponsored Links