Sale: $36.97

Was: $43.49

Save $6.52 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuddle Ups Throw Blanket (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for! Enjoy one today!

    Read More
    Deborah W. January 22, 2017
  • Throw Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Very sofa and comfortable. Easy wash.

    Read More
    Carolyn H. January 5, 2017
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    every now and then I'll order something from Overstock and I promise that I'll never do it again. A few years back, I bought chairs that soon ended up on the street for the dump. This time - THIS product goes directly to good will. The fabric is so cheap, that it should never have been sold. It is thin and down right nasty. Very disappointing. Sometimes I feel like the whole overstock thing is a bad idea JUST because sometimes the quality is so terribly bad.

    Read More
    Steele A. January 4, 2017
  • Nice, but a little thin
    Verified Purchase

    These blankets are practically felt! They are a little thin, but it works ok under normal indoor conditions. They are a good size, but I'd say if you are over 250lbs., you might not like these because you won't really be able to wrap it around you. I'm 250 and I can tuck it under me when I'm sitting or laying down, but while standing it just hangs on both sides.

    Read More
    Dennis J. December 29, 2016
  • Parents Love 'em!
    Verified Purchase

    My parents love these sleeved blankets and put them to good use during the colder months here in the Northeast! I would recommend.

    Read More
    derrick1plush March 8, 2016
  • pretty and soft
    Verified Purchase

    This snuggle is the softest pale blue. It's so pretty. I love it.

    Read More
    Lucy Bear September 11, 2015
  • Lower the Heat & Save Money!
    Verified Purchase

    I got a set for my son and his girlfriend for Christmas. We like our fresh air, but it does bring in cold air and we always seem to be "wearing" a blanket. These did the trick, enough that I purchased another pair for the other son and myself. Really great price for two!

    Read More
    hhelder February 25, 2015
  • Cuddle ups throw blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves it very warm nice to cuddle in so she says

    Read More
    wiilliam January 8, 2014
  • Disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I am very diaapointed in the quality as it leaves lint on everything it touches and this is after it was washed. I do like the color and size.

    Read More
    ruthwozniak December 29, 2013
  • blanket
    Verified Purchase

    they were very thin not warm at all. very unhappy did not like the quality of the fabric.

    Read More
    rosei528 December 6, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift to my mother. She is ill; it is easy for her to wear when lounging on the couch and during treatments. The quality of the material is not great but usable. As someone who is sensitive to touch/feel, I wouldn't be able to use it. If you like the feel of fleece, you'll be fine with the feel of this material.

    Read More
    dsales January 10, 2012
Sponsored Links