Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $18.53

Save $2.06 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuddle Cloud Fleece Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm & Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son who didn't want a comforter. Well worth it.

    Read More
    creusjkn2 August 17, 2017
  • Cuddle Cloud fleece throw blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice throw, thick, soft and silky in a great shade of red!

    Read More
    Nancy I. G. August 16, 2017
  • Very comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this throw! Bought two for recliners in my tv area. They are the perfect size to cuddle up with. They are super soft. They wash well. Would recommend these throws!!

    Read More
    grandmatex August 12, 2017
  • Present
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift & it is so soft. Goes through wash without any problems.

    Read More
    Lizbeth L. August 10, 2017
  • Super soft and pretty emerald teal!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Wish it was a tad bigger but big enough

    Read More
    Sarah T. August 1, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was going to be bigger and the color is weird. Looks more like a brown than a gray. Using it on top of my quilt so the dogs can lay on my bed. They like it well enough. Washes well.

    Read More
    Sunnycatshopper July 30, 2017
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and a great size

    Read More
    Jana N. July 10, 2017
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable, soft blanket, color matched as advertised.

    Read More
    jason b. June 21, 2017
  • Throw o
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and very soft

    Read More
    Patricia C. June 17, 2017
  • THROW BLANKET NOT A CUDDLE
    Verified Purchase

    THE THROW THAT i PURCHASED WAS NOT THE SAME AS MY WIFE BOUGHT AT kOHLS. IT DID NOT HAVE THE CUDDLE DUD LINING. WAS NOT COMPLETELY THRILLED WITH THE PRODUCT BUT DID NOT SEND IT BACK. AT LEAST THE COLOR WAS CORRECT

    Read More
    Dennis B. May 19, 2017
  • I love this blanket.
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft!!! Nice to use for a nice nap. I love the way it looks it and feel. Great for the price.

    Read More
    Kendra C. April 19, 2017
  • Very soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the softness of this blanket as well as the vibrant color. It is a little on the thin side for me but I imagine perfect for those who like that.

    Read More
    bubba April 15, 2017
  • Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Soft andfluffy. Good color. Washes good, no pills!

    Read More
    James R. April 13, 2017
  • super mega soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is the softest blanket out there, Great price

    Read More
    Marianne S. April 13, 2017
  • Very cuddly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this blanket for my great grandson who is seven for Christmas, he cuddles with it daily and cannot stop thanking me for it. Even his mother cuddles with it when he is not at home. Very nice quality for a reasonable price. Get one, you will love it!

    Read More
    axelle March 4, 2017
  • Super soft.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it and is very pleased.

    Read More
    Keith E. March 3, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful throw

    Read More
    fatfrankie February 19, 2017
  • Very soft and nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice throw. I got it in grey and beige. Feels soft

    Read More
    Yami S. January 30, 2017
  • Very warm
    Verified Purchase

    This was just the right size.

    Read More
    OstkUser847650 January 19, 2017
  • super soft very nice!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE! So so soft and great quality!

    Read More
    logan2008 January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links