Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cubism Sateen Duvet Cover and Sham 3-piece Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice duvet cover for a great price. It fits our queen size down comforter well and it's just the right weight for spring and summer. We got the blue and the color and pattern look nice. The quality is very good

    Read More
    Seattle Viking May 4, 2013
  • not great
    Verified Purchase

    True, it's labeled as single-ply sateen 100% cotton and that's exactly what you get, meaninig too insubstantial for sheets, much less for a duvet. Additionally, what's labeled as turquoise is more teal in color - this is going back without even being fully unpacked! Don't even want to know what else I would find wrong with it...

    Read More
    cypress10 March 29, 2013
  • Soft cotton
    Verified Purchase

    The color is is mocha/gray, but it still matches my decor. Great bargain

    Read More
    rjb888 March 23, 2013
  • great duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is very comfortable and soft and the pattern is very modern

    Read More
    lurkinaround March 21, 2013
  • Great, but the color is OFF
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and love it. It's soft and the design is modern and graphic. Since we have dark blue bedroom walls, I went with the grey color, knowing that the reviews said it's brownish. It's very brownish, more than I was expecting. I think I'd like it better if it were straight grey, but as is, the brown is fine and otherwise it's such a good piece(and great price!) that I've kept it. Launders nicely, dog hair doesn't stick to it too badly, and it's pretty robust.

    Read More
    laurelcrisafulli March 11, 2013
  • Great cover set
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are very soft, wash well and the colors are pleasant. I like the pattern as well, modern but not too trendy. Great buy!

    Read More
    wcoastie February 20, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    New to duvets, this was my first. I am not disappointed. It is soft, and looks great on the bed.

    Read More
    islandsatin January 2, 2013
  • Divinely soft and comfy, but not true charcoal
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers have noted, the charcoal is much more brown than I would have expected. I still love the look and feel of the set. They are very soft and seem to get softer each time I wash them. I've had this set for about 5 months now and I love it. I will soon order the lagoon set.

    Read More
    boday November 19, 2012
  • Cubism duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is fabulous! Very heavy soft fabric. True to color. I almost bought the same thing at a competitor online. They wanted 3 X's the price! This was a wonderful buy :) We are very pleased. Thanks Overstock!!!

    Read More
    larmom October 18, 2012
  • Soft and love the color
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and the print. The fabric is soft and it seems to be good quality that will hold up. The only thing that frustrates me about duvet covers and comforters is no one seems to use exact dimensions. You'd think all kings would come in the same dimensions. We have a down comforter from IKEA and this duvet cover has tons of extra space in it that drives my husband nuts. I wish it had some sort of inner attachment to hold the comforter in place, but for the price I am still very pleased.

    Read More
    shawnmg7 September 12, 2012
  • Feels great!
    Verified Purchase

    The only draw back to this set is that the shams are slightly lighter in color. But these are on my sons bed, and its a nice look. He loves the set.

    Read More
    youngshirl September 1, 2012
  • Soft and Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is great! It's pretty soft, the fabric doesn't look cheap and it looks great in my room. You can't beat the price - I saw this selling for over $80 on other websites. I got the blue lagoon and the color is slightly different from the image online. It's just a little darker and more muted - its not a bright or pastel blue.

    Read More
    awatkins August 30, 2012
  • Color is Bronze NOT Charcoal
    Verified Purchase

    The sateen feel is lovely but the color is not charcoal. It is bronze. I'd recommend the sateen. The color is mislabeled. Returned because it's doesn't work with the colors of the room.

    Read More
    abcde6789 August 17, 2012
  • Very Soft....Color??
    Verified Purchase

    This product fit well, feels nice and soft, and stays in place fairly well. My only complaint was the color. I'm not sure if this is how it is meant to look or if mine was a defect, but it is almost brown. For how soft it is, I still love it and will deal with the difference in color. If I could do it all over again I would have gone with the blue.

    Read More
    ggap0509 May 29, 2012
  • Superior quality and design - a great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Many times you don't know what you're going to get when you order textiles online without being able to see the product in person- I'll admit I was afraid that the quality of the fabric wouldn't be that great- but I was pleasantly surprised to find that it is super soft and washes great. The charcoal color matches the picture exactly, and the simple geometric pattern is great to mix/match with a funky chic floral print coverlet. I am very pleased with the quality of the product for its design and affordability. I would definitely buy a duvet cover from this company again.

    Read More
    erinp64 April 10, 2012
  • Bright Color
    Verified Purchase

    Its a beautiful duvet. the color is a rich teal with just the slightest sheen. I wish it had interior buttons to hold the comforter in place, but other than that, i have no complaints. Very glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    sdesantiago March 15, 2012
Sponsored Links