Read All Reviews for Crystal Topaz Blue Shower Curtain Hooks

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These shower curtain hooks are beautiful. The only drawback is that they are a bit hard to slide across the shower curtain pole and they come off the pole at times when sliding the curtain.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. December 21, 2016
  • Not Blue
    Verified Purchase

    These are green, not blue. They are now sitting in my closet.

    Read More
    nyr4life November 15, 2015
  • shower hooks
    Verified Purchase

    love these! they are really pretty in person.

    Read More
    jmsimperial November 2, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shower hooks. They really pop and bring out the same color blue in the shower curtain I bought.

    Read More
    kimberkong August 11, 2015
  • Love the look but blue color is really sea foam
    Verified Purchase

    These sparkle and add both a pretty and sophisticated look to my classic hotel style white shower curtain. Important Note: The blue color is really "sea foam" (blue-green). I am very happy with the overall appearance and quality.

    Read More
    Alice S. July 26, 2015
  • Marya Larue
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a pop of color to the shower curtain

    Read More
    Marya L. April 18, 2015
  • Green, not blue!
    Verified Purchase

    The texture and crystal aspect is beautiful, but these are green and not blue in any sort of way. Very disappointed because I wanted crystal and now I have to change my color scheme.

    Read More
    Brittany M. April 1, 2015
  • Cute, but.....
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, but these are not the topaz color as presented online. They are like a like green. They still go good with the shower curtains that I purchased, so I decided to keep them.

    Read More
    Terrica C. February 25, 2015
  • perfect bling
    Verified Purchase

    perfect shower hook. just enough sparkle without being over the top. don't hesitate. this looks exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    acw2 December 2, 2014
  • Topaz
    Verified Purchase

    The hooks are smaller than I thought, in fact , they are so small that you cannot see them on the shower curtain I purchased. I really liked the shine but you cannot see it.

    Read More
    chaj July 17, 2014
  • Not true blue
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely not topaz blue or true to picture. More green or aqua. cheap looking.

    Read More
    cohcat May 22, 2014
  • Great shower curtain rings
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous looking shower curtain rings for the price, great shiny color but they don't look gaudy, delicate and classy looking.

    Read More
    book7worm May 20, 2014
Sponsored Links