Today $25.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Diamonds Shower Curtain Hooks

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Would not recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    These hooks appear much clearer and prettier in the picture. The actually almost have a yellowish tone to them and do not sparkle. "Crystal Diamonds" what a joke! Not only that, but at least 2 of them were cracking as I took them out of the packaging.

    Read More
    prettyeyzsnva September 3, 2014
  • Okay not Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Mmmmm....note to self, it is way better to buy these types of tiny items from a store where you can directly see them and get a feel for how they really look like, These hooks are not bad nor horrible; however, they are just average. I was not wowed nor impressed.

    Read More
    oreviewer14 April 17, 2014
  • Diamond shower hooks
    Verified Purchase

    At first these were not what I thought I was getting. I thought they were more sliver looking and more shiny but they do go with my look I was going for so I decided to keep them since I did not find anything like them in the stores.

    Read More
    peepicker January 8, 2014
  • Diamonds????
    Verified Purchase

    They are cute. I only kept them out of laziness. Definitely not with $25

    Read More
    1stklaz October 21, 2013
  • Nice Hooks.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shower hooks; purchased wtih a white shower curtain with silver beads. Matched perfectly. Makes the bathroom look very elegant.

    Read More
    roxsav December 5, 2012
  • Sparkly Hooks!
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad that I waited for these to come back in stock as they are gorgeous! They have just the right amount of sparkle and will look fabulous hanging from my shower curtain rod with a white shower curtain that I also purchased from Overstock. Elegance!

    Read More
    brandykg June 30, 2012
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    While they are really pretty. The truth is they are really light and consistently falling off. I'm using them for now because I don't feel like paying for shopping to return them.

    Read More
    Merita I. July 30, 2017
  • Yellow instead of clear
    Verified Purchase

    These were a lot more light yellow/green than they were clear. I gave them away to someone who uses light green in their bathroom.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. December 21, 2016
  • Shower curtain hooks
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice. They have a, mint green look. Not to green but a very very light color to them.

    Read More
    1peteacher May 20, 2016
  • Lana D.
    Verified Purchase

    These shower hooks adds a touch of class to my shower curtains. They have a beautiful matte glittery color.

    Read More
    Lana D. April 8, 2016
  • Perfect Gift fpr the Fru Fru person
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my Mom for her new bathromm because she was using glass knobs on her drawers. They look awesome. She thought they looked great!!

    Read More
    awilhay March 3, 2016
  • yellowish color / hooks not rounded enough
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived and were an old, yellowed color - not clear as indicated. The hooks also are not rounded enough to stay on the curtain rod - they slip off when moving the curtain to get in / out of the tub. They will be a temporary item in my home.

    Read More
    Jennifer O. October 28, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    so so, kind of cheap. chinese

    Read More
    John P. October 25, 2015
  • Very Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Look lovely on my white and champagne colored shower curtains. However, since the color is more sparkly than anything, these hooks would probably go well with any pattern or print.

    Read More
    Mae July 21, 2015
  • Love that bling!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great compliment to any shower, and shower curtain. They are great and I love them!! Perfect bling!!

    Read More
    Freedia Z. April 18, 2015
  • Hooks
    Verified Purchase

    Thought they would be the silvery look like the picture and description. Can in with a yellow/gold tent to them...would not work with decor. returned. Quality was fine.

    Read More
    Matt V. March 26, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable, and I still have them two years later. good purchase.

    Read More
    mand7 January 20, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful, matches my bathroom style

    Read More
    Florence R. January 15, 2015
  • THESE ARE GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    Though I have not put the shower curtain hooks up with the shower curtain yet, I know they will look great as the gold coloring in the shower curtain hooks will match the gold threading throughout the shower curtain.

    Read More
    nanpas1952 January 9, 2015
  • Shine on
    Verified Purchase

    Could be more sparkly.But, pleased overall. Would prefer if they didn't have a yellow hue to them.

    Read More
    ericacane December 23, 2014