Sale: $33.09

Was: $39.49

Save $6.40 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Croscill Tropical Pattern 70x72-inch Fiji Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • not great
    Verified Purchase

    this was not as expected, somewhat less quality that I would have liked.

    Read More
    Joanne M. March 9, 2017
  • small town shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive without being too bold in a tropical motif. Linen panels will require delicate treatment.

    Read More
    Small town shopper September 24, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shower curtain! It is beautiful!

    Read More
    teresa p. March 1, 2016
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Great and long lasting! l

    Read More
    Joanne C. February 7, 2016
  • My Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, this is a lovely shower curtain. The palms are all embroidered and beautifully designed. One splendid curtain that brightens my bathroom!

    Read More
    tanyasmonty January 14, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shower curtain! Goes well in my bath.

    Read More
    Debra F. January 7, 2016
  • Guest bath pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made. Half the price at ***. Lots of compliments... but, then again we are in FL...

    Read More
    scurry182 November 27, 2015
  • Love this shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the look of this shower curtain. Looks high end

    Read More
    kathy f. November 24, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I love that the fabric is cotton really well made looks nice

    Read More
    Cindy S. June 24, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and amazing price!!

    Read More
    Vanessa F. April 21, 2015
  • Very nice value and looks more expensive! Buy it!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful color and texture.

    Read More
    1georgiamom March 17, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot review this item, as it was a gift from me. It was well received though.

    Read More
    keysgirl305 January 26, 2015
  • Nice product.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, good quality. Just as pictured. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Mimi November 19, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it...colors, fabric, feel, everything about it love it.....it is very nice looks great on my bathroom.

    Read More
    ac1977 June 18, 2014
  • Tropical Pattern Croscill
    Verified Purchase

    Such a pretty curtain!! Fast service and great price!!

    Read More
    diamondlil506 May 20, 2014
  • Lovely shower curtain.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fabulous and have gotten many compliments. Looks beautiful with the other matching accessories.

    Read More
    peterspond March 11, 2014
  • Fabulous surprise
    Verified Purchase

    After searching for just the right shower curtain to complete my new guest bathroom I came across this item. It sets off the granite on my vanity and does not take away from the pattern of the floor tiles. This shower curtain pulls the entire design together and the quality makes me proud to show off the bathroom.

    Read More
    davka0614 February 26, 2014
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful. Easy to find things to match and it looks great.

    Read More
    esstyers December 20, 2013
  • Very high-quality shower curtain.
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality shower curtain. Would look great with beach décor. The fabric is superior. I debated whether to purchase a shower curtain that has to be dry-cleaned, but I'm pleased that I did.

    Read More
    purpledog65 April 24, 2013
  • Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Product was delivered early. The color was true to the online picture. The material was rich looking for the price. This is an excellent value item.

    Read More
    why111 April 16, 2013
Sponsored Links