Today: $63.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Croscill Opulence Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Matches my comforter set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an exact match for my Croscill Galleria comforter set. I can't believe I found it! Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    luvabargain1985 March 10, 2017
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely recommend this shower curtain. It definitely looks high end and quality...and it is. Buy it...you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    carolj1 June 18, 2013
  • Very classy
    Verified Purchase

    very classy looking shower curtain. just a bit tad expensive ....

    Read More
    jerseygal June 11, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is very well made & has a good weight to it. The detailing is absolutely beautiful & it gives a warm rich feeling to my bathroom.

    Read More
    trose121 April 23, 2013
  • Exceeded Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain far exceeded my expectations! The picture on the website does not do this curtain justice! It has very rich colors of deep red, browns and golds! If you are on the fence, order it! You will love it!!!!

    Read More
    luvgolden January 28, 2013
  • Exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I was attracted to he colors and design of this shower curtain and was glad I ordered it. The curtain is even prettier than the photograph. The colors are rich and the fabric beautiful. Very happy with my OVERSTOCK purchase.

    Read More
    mahil January 20, 2013
  • Fabulous shower curtain!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this shower curtain. Very rich colors. Red is gorgeous deep red. Golds and browns are beautiful also. Fabric is very well made-like tapestry. A great addition to my Tuscan guest bathroom.

    Read More
    boibroncos January 14, 2013
  • Opulence shower curtain is a bow
    Verified Purchase

    The opulence shower is made of quality fabric. It has great class & appeal. Would look spectacular in any bath .it is well made &i cannot frind any evidence. Of any defects. The colors are true and bright . Perfect for my home

    Read More
    jeaninwesttexas September 19, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtains are beautiful. Everyone who visits asks where I got them. Thanks Overstock.com.

    Read More
    californialove707 September 9, 2012
  • Very nice.l
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain is very heavy duty material, much more vivid and colorful than the picture. I hate the thin polyester shower curtains that pick and run in the material. This shower curtain is made more of heavy duty curtain-like material. It is rich and vivid. I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT.

    Read More
    sdpace September 3, 2012
  • Shower is beyond what I expected. It's beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made abd beautiful and just the right length and width. I'm very pleased with its beauty and quality.

    Read More
    shept June 15, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very rich looking and feeling. - better than the picture.

    Read More
    ipadlja May 15, 2012
  • Lovely but totally different than photo.
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is quality fabric and very well made but is a totally different look than shown in the photo. The photo shows muted sort of earth tones with a paisley look. The actual product is very dark and heavy looking with shiny GOLD threads running through it and a clearly patchwork design. Not at all what I needed. This is going back.

    Read More
    maggie47 December 10, 2011
  • This shower curtain is stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is beautiful.Very rich looking.

    Read More
    poms2011 November 22, 2011
  • beautiful shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I actually have the comforter in galleria red, this particular shower curtain says opulence. as far as I can tell they look exactly the same color. Browns, golds, red, cooper . I loves these colors, that is why I like the shower curtain. it is very durable.

    Read More
    jacobey October 27, 2011
Sponsored Links