Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $55.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Croscill Microfiber High Loft Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for a reasonable price

    Read More
    haspina2013 June 23, 2017
  • Great mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad is awesome! Out mattress is 24" tall and this pad fits perfect!

    Read More
    Judy K. June 10, 2017
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This pad fits great, doesn't shift, is very nicely padded, and holds up great to machine washing.

    Read More
    sparky23456 June 4, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for. It's a high quality pad with super deep sides. Love the way it stays on the bed. Would highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    happyshopper66 April 23, 2017
  • Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable. The only issue I had was difficulty keeping it in place.

    Read More
    OstkUser797246 April 6, 2017
  • Wish I bought the one at *** instead.
    Verified Purchase

    Put a hole in this while putting it on the mattesss. Feels polyester and cheap. Not very big to fit large matressea like I bought it for. Disappointed in quality.

    Read More
    wagirl21 March 13, 2017
  • It's fine
    Verified Purchase

    Ok fits deep mattresses, good price

    Read More
    CRR March 10, 2017
  • only one that will fit my superthick mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Love love LOVE this mattress pad. It is the only one that truly fits our superthick 24 inch Simmons Beautyrest Black mattress. I have 2, one on the bed and one for backup. Will purchase again and again....

    Read More
    Kendi E. February 9, 2017
  • Mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty and very soft. Worth the investment.

    Read More
    upstatebailey January 13, 2017
  • The loft is nice.
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I had, is the top of the pad has a slick liner or under layer. While the whole pad fits nicely on the bed and stays put, the top part slides on the under layer and ends up all wrinkly and lumpy. Others seem to like it more than I do, so maybe it depends on the bed or the people sleeping on it.

    Read More
    Linda A. October 23, 2016
  • DIsregard my review about being waterproof
    Verified Purchase

    I submitted a prior review in error. I thought this mattress pad was supposed to be waterproof, but it isn't. Anyhoo, it is a nice soft and semi-plush mattress cover. I bought it to soften up a harder mattress while we shopped for another. I still use it in my daughters room and its corners are accordion-like in that they stretch over corners of a fairly large mattress. Made to last.

    Read More
    wenbeaury October 13, 2016
  • Feels great!
    Verified Purchase

    I JUST HAD BACK SURGERY AND I NEED A FIRM BED BUT NEED SOFT FOR ON TOP. I had ordered the 3"memory foam but that was way too thick and soft. You sink into it with very little support . i sent it back. I took a ding on the return price because of shipping , but this mattress pad was worth it! Three inches thick but still supports you and doesnt hurt your hips if you lay on your side . I love it!

    Read More
    shawna10 September 3, 2016
  • MH
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a deep mattress pad for new bed, which this did fulfill, however on first washing the webbing on one side came out torn and the pad now slides all over the bed each night

    Read More
    Mary H. July 19, 2016
  • Extra Cushioning
    Verified Purchase

    Why get a regular mattress cover when you can add another layer of puff? Like having an extra pillow-top. Fits well, increases comfort, and washes up crisp and clean when remaking bed.

    Read More
    GMD613 May 23, 2016
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this a couple years ago and neglected to review. This has held up considerably well, no tears on the sides as you normally get when putting on and taking off the cover to wash.

    Read More
    karen p. March 17, 2016
  • mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    very fluffy! Glad I purchased this item.

    Read More
    jennifer g. March 12, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress pad. I fits my mattress well and is cool and comfortable. I would recommend this mattress pad to anyone.

    Read More
    Stephanie C. January 2, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    washed and cleaned without problems. Fit fouton nicely and added additional padding. Sheets fit on top without problems. Nice product, met expectations, read review before ordering and agree with reviews in positive way. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    gelizabeth December 21, 2015
  • Thick Pad- needs a large machine 4 wash.
    Verified Purchase

    Great protection for the Q sized bed recently Purchased . Does help w reducing heat from Foam too , but very thick / heavy & a slightly larger washer v helpful; smell gone after 1 wash/dry! Good value too .

    Read More
    Heidi R. November 19, 2015
  • A very cushy mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I have ordered one of these. They are well made and have deep corners. They hold up well with washing also. If I ever get another mattress, I will certainly order my third!

    Read More
    drcook August 16, 2015
Sponsored Links