Starting at: $42.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Croscill Long Staple Cotton Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the fit over my old bed. Looking forward to using it on the foam mattress next week.

    Read More
    Herbert L. June 9, 2017
  • Fits nicely
    Verified Purchase

    fits great... nice deep corners

    Read More
    loretta R. May 29, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made and perfect fit. I have a deeper mattress( pillow top) this matters pad fits like it was custom made.

    Read More
    W G. May 28, 2017
  • Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't wear well. I would not recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    tld6901 May 16, 2017
  • Durban
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfied and easy to fit on mattress.good quality for the price.

    Read More
    xdurban February 25, 2017
  • Nice quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the price and fit well on our mattress.

    Read More
    jennifer H. February 10, 2017
  • Egyptian Cotton Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Put this on my bed the day after receiving it. I really like it, doesn't ball up in places like many others. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    gail h. January 31, 2017
  • Mattress Pad.
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied with the quality. I thought the skirt that you tuck in could have been more substantial.

    Read More
    Joyce C. January 27, 2017
  • Mrs. Kathy Biroschak
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad is excellent. I couldn't ask for more, it was just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Kathy B. December 9, 2016
  • Very good product
    Verified Purchase

    Would order again love this site!

    Read More
    BR November 21, 2016
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with the top of pad but the portion that covers the sides and tucks under the mattress rips very easily. I have holes on both sides and the foot too. That material is not strong....does not compare to the top.

    Read More
    mijan12 October 25, 2016
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit and nice quality

    Read More
    Rich C September 30, 2016
  • Good quality good price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cover for the price. I bought this for a guest room.

    Read More
    jeneencooper September 21, 2016
  • Difficult to put on the king size mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Putting the pad on my mattress took a bit of wrestling. In the end the knitted siding tore in several places.

    Read More
    jahnnie August 26, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It was Just what I expected.

    Read More
    bay1989 August 25, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Have washed this and it washes well. The depth is superb for thick mattresses. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    saracino June 24, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit; good product; good buy.

    Read More
    Donna D. June 22, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Side panels are a little thin and paper-like. I was hoping for better quality.

    Read More
    benchopinion June 8, 2016
  • VG
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchased this mattress pad repeatedly due to the high quality. It fits on all mattress depths, washes and wears well. It is difficult to place over the mattress without assistance as the netting on the sides bunches but well worth the effort.

    Read More
    VG April 13, 2016
  • Fits perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Nice and soft and fits nicely on my 12" mattress!

    Read More
    Desert Willow Group March 23, 2016
Sponsored Links