Sale $44.99

Was: $49.99

Save $5.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Croscill Long Staple Cotton Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luxury mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very expensive deep mattress and this protects it beautifully. It also adds extra loft which gives it a feeling of luxury. Very well-made and will buy more of these for all of my beds.

    Read More
    whyhom January 14, 2018
  • Excellent Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this a few years ago and I'm still using it. I have washed it many times and it shows little sign of wear or coming apart. It fits snugly over the mattress and is very comfortable to sleep on. I would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    BMountain December 23, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It fits the bed and is nice for the price

    Read More
    debby00 November 22, 2017
  • Cotton Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Thick top, plenty of durable strech fabric on the sides and a perfect fit for a double size bed. No slipping off and launder beautifully.

    Read More
    karimarie November 1, 2017
  • Excellent mattress pad.
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad stays put, washes well and is very comfortable to have under the bottom sheet.

    Read More
    judu October 30, 2017
  • Croscill long staple cotton mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad is heaven! Really nice deep pocketing so no worry about riding up on mattress. Would purchase again!

    Read More
    wynton1954 October 23, 2017
  • Great Protection for new mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    Good thick quality. Great protection for our new mattress!

    Read More
    mkdobson October 18, 2017
  • Bed pad
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ! Fits the bed perfect true to size.

    Read More
    Lisa W. September 28, 2017
  • Does its job. High quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Was just looking for a basic mattress pad to protect the mattress and remove some of those bumps. This one does the job and appears to be very high quality.

    Read More
    Charles Z. September 12, 2017
  • Cal king mattress cover
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't find cal king size mattress cover anywhere here in my town, so I knew where to look for it: Overstock. Very nice mattress cover.

    Read More
    Margaret P. September 6, 2017
  • Serviceable mattress pad.
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad was fine, but not particularly durable. For the price, it wasn't bad.

    Read More
    verdictqueen July 27, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the fit over my old bed. Looking forward to using it on the foam mattress next week.

    Read More
    Herbert L. June 9, 2017
  • Fits nicely
    Verified Purchase

    fits great... nice deep corners

    Read More
    loretta R. May 29, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made and perfect fit. I have a deeper mattress( pillow top) this matters pad fits like it was custom made.

    Read More
    W G. May 28, 2017
  • Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't wear well. I would not recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    tld6901 May 16, 2017
  • Durban
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfied and easy to fit on mattress.good quality for the price.

    Read More
    xdurban February 25, 2017
  • Nice quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the price and fit well on our mattress.

    Read More
    jennifer H. February 10, 2017
  • Egyptian Cotton Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Put this on my bed the day after receiving it. I really like it, doesn't ball up in places like many others. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    gail h. January 31, 2017
  • Mattress Pad.
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied with the quality. I thought the skirt that you tuck in could have been more substantial.

    Read More
    Joyce C. January 27, 2017
  • Mrs. Kathy Biroschak
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad is excellent. I couldn't ask for more, it was just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Kathy B. December 9, 2016