Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Croscill Cotton Stripe Bed Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Sham Pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pillow to use for a sham, not to sleep on, and therefore I rated it as a sham pillow. I sleep on my stomach and therefore can't sleep on this type of pillow. Excellent for a sham or to lean against while watching TV or reading in bed. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    nifer30 November 15, 2007
  • Croscill 500
    Verified Purchase

    For reading while lying on your side, turn the pillow on end. For great sleeping, lay it flat. My wife and I have different likes in our pillows. This is the first we've found that makes us both happy.

    Read More
    rlap November 14, 2007
  • Horrible Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    What a headache this pillow will give you, was thrown out the day after using it.

    Read More
    evvsbuyer November 12, 2007
  • TOO STIFF FOR ME
    Verified Purchase

    Wokrs great for my shams and I loooks gppd when the bed is made, however this is too stiff for me to sleep on. My neck hurts when I wake up. I should have chose a more softer product. But it's great overall. ..worth the money

    Read More
    greatwatchtopurchase November 9, 2007
  • I Like Em
    Verified Purchase

    I had a memory foam type pillow and it was hurting my neck. Thought I would try these out. I've had em for a few mos. now and I really like em. They are super comfy. I ordered the large/king size and they are pretty big.

    Read More
    sleepy111 November 7, 2007
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I like a slightly firm but soft pillow. We love these!

    Read More
    fitzpall November 7, 2007
  • Nice reading pillow, but not for sleeping
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great pillow, but way too stiff to use as a sleeping pillow. I was asleep for about an hour before I woke up with a sore neck. It is high quality and a very large "King", so if you're looking for a great pillow to use to prop yourself up at night for reading in bed... this is your pillow.

    Read More
    jw78704 November 5, 2007
  • Best I've found in a long time!
    Verified Purchase

    My quest for the right pillow for my husband and I is over! These pillows are so comfortable and they've kept their plumpness for weeks now. We sleep on our backs and sides and these are good for both.

    Read More
    dinerdude November 5, 2007
  • Bed Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with the quality of these pillows and ordered an additional set for our guest room. Well made and a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    hfmg November 4, 2007
  • 5
    Verified Purchase

    This was a tremendous buy! The beautiful bed set transformed my entire bedroom.

    Read More
    Jacqueline B. October 31, 2007
  • Awful Awful Awful
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are probably close to the worst set of pillows I have ever purchased. I've had them just since the summer and I am already about to throw them in the trash and replace them... They have already lost their shape and are worthless. I would not recommend these to anyone. I guess the old saying that you get what you pay for is sometimes true.

    Read More
    nycityguy October 27, 2007
  • very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I sleep really well on it. If I had one complaint to make, it would be that I wish it was just a little more firmer, other then that, it is a very comfortable pillow to sleep with.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 24, 2007
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    Product appered to be great quality, However they were a gift for my sister so I don't know how comfortable the were. The only thing that bothered me was how expensive the pillow cases are on these King pillows.

    Read More
    dlop October 24, 2007
  • coscill pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are fantastic! I purchased them based on prior consumer reviews. I fully agree with them! These pillows are great for side sleepers (myself) and for back sleepers (my husband). They are comfortable and hold their shape well.

    Read More
    dlkuy October 22, 2007
  • Finally
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I both love these pillows (and we usually prefer varying degrees of firmness). I've read in other's rerviews that they may be too firm but I sleep on my side, he sleeps on his back, and we are both very happy with the feel and quality of this set.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 22, 2007
  • Morpheus would be pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I have a half dozen pillows on my bed and usually need to interchange them out often. Now I rarely interchange out my new Corcill pillows and am pleased with my purchase. I would not hesitate recommending them to a friend. The value I received for my money is certainly worth it.

    Read More
    damuse October 21, 2007
  • Awesome Pillows!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have searched high and low for good, firm pillows that won't squish flat after a week. I found them! These pillows are awesome! I would highly recommend them to anyone that likes a firm pillow..

    Read More
    laurenb817 October 19, 2007
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows have the right amount of fluff and firmness with ample support. The cover is soft and they are well made. Would recommend them.

    Read More
    luvthe0 October 18, 2007
  • bed pillows
    Verified Purchase

    We cannot sleep on these pillows. They are much too firm, and we ordered the less firm of the two choices. I use them for the shams. Very disappointing. The quality is very good however, so if you like your head in the air order them. Our necks cannot take that position.

    Read More
    tweedymom October 18, 2007
  • IF YOU WANT A FIRM PILLOW.....
    Verified Purchase

    This is the one. I'm writing for my husband, whom I purchased these for. He is very satisfied with them. Too bad they didn't come singly, because I don't like it. I prefer my latex foam pillow, that I purchased from Overstock, which has more give. BUT, this is a review for this particular pillow and my husband LOVES it.

    Read More
    quickshopper October 12, 2007
Sponsored Links