Read All Reviews for Croscill Cotton Stripe Bed Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Don't waste your money on these
    Verified Purchase

    Very low quality pillows. After a month or so it will change shape and it is almost impossible to get the original shape back. Worst pillows I have ever used.

    Read More
    MUNIR M. June 19, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Must have been ok since I've not heard any complaints.

    Read More
    Suzanne K. January 29, 2016
  • Pillows Are a Quality Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these pillows for a guest room. They have been used a few times with no complaints. They have a quality feel to them and I would buy more in the future.

    Read More
    lindaindiana August 1, 2014
  • Soft and Supportive
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a well made pillow that's nice and soft. It took 3-4 nights to adapt to it and it did lose a little "fluff". My hopes are that it will be supportive for at least the two-year warranty period. So many pillows wear out oo quickly. Overall, though, a good choice that I'd recommend.

    Read More
    rickinphxaz January 21, 2014
  • So comfortable!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is so huge and comfy even though it is a standard size pillow. I highly recommend getting this pillow. has great support and is very good quality.

    Read More
    whatupdoggies January 15, 2014
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied with purchase. Comfortable. Does not stay flattened. Bounces back when scrunched.

    Read More
    kwolferet November 11, 2013
  • Perfect medium firm pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are exactly the medium firm quality I was looking for. I will be ordering more of these when I redecorate my guest room in my new home.

    Read More
    maryb32459 October 29, 2013
  • Have had better
    Verified Purchase

    They were great at first, but after 3 weeks started to lump up and hold a depression. Bought on the recommendation of a friend. There are several on Overstock with absolutely no distinction or differences in the description. Not sure I got the same pillow as my friend. Wouldn't buy again.

    Read More
    squish64dad October 8, 2013
  • Great Shams
    Verified Purchase

    The actual fabric of the pillows are very soft and silky on the outside... cotton was a Must for us.... The boyfriend is allergic to everything so had to go with the down alternatives. I must admit I am not as pleased as I was expecting to be but am certainly not disappointed either. The pillows are quite firm but are in no way too bulky. They sit well in either pillow cases or sham covers, the only thing about them is I find they don't have a lot of give. I am 8months pregnant and primarily a side sleeper and was hoping for something a bit "squishier".... Regardless my boyfriend uses his at night to sleep and loves it and these pillows definitely have a place on my bed, in any cases. Also, you can't beat the price for a two pack of nice quality pillows... Shipping was so quick and arrived internationally within three business days... thanks overstock!!!

    Read More
    angela234 September 22, 2013
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd time purchasing Croscill pillows from Overstock. While the other pillows were perfect for me and lasted about 5 yrs, these are a little too soft for me. I am a side sleeper mostly and like a little more support. They are keepers though and I will put them in shams.

    Read More
    nolas March 21, 2013
  • Good initially, but ...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillows in early November on the strenght of the various positive recommendations; they were comfortable at the outset and I thought that I had found the answer to my pillow challenges as a side sleeper! However, as time has passed (about 2 months later) the fill has flatten down and they are no longer as comfortable as they had been at the outset, therefore I'm back seeking alternative options. This is my first negative feedback of so many purchases I've made on overstock.com, which is an excellent vendor and great logistics provider as I got this order in just a few days from its placement.

    Read More
    ceci81 February 2, 2011
  • No Neck Pain!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally! I am a stomach sleeper and have finally found a quality pillow that does not give me the awful "kink in the neck" pain the next morning. This pillow is full and firm to the touch but my head still sinks into this pillow like it's a cloud. A great pillow at a great price. I would've spent alot more on this product but am thrilled I got such a good deal. Will buy again without one bit of hesitation.

    Read More
    paulbtall March 25, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice Pillows. Very soft and comfortable. i recommend !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    huffstet January 29, 2010
  • Ahhh....
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. I have several Croscill pillows. For me, these are perfect. I truly enjoy this brand, great quality. Buying a pillow is subjective, to each his own. Find what you like, it makes a huge difference.

    Read More
    educatedink December 30, 2009
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    I had been having pain in my shoulder and neck for a few monthes. I purchased these pillows and within a week I noticed a differnece. I love them!!!!

    Read More
    peg42 October 10, 2008
  • Nighty night
    Verified Purchase

    Big, beautiful, firm but cuddly; these pillows will do the trick! Would purchase them again and again. Only con was that delivery took a long time.

    Read More
    bigboston August 28, 2008
  • Too hard
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows do NOT bend or mold to your head. I found the pillows to be too stiff. IF you like a down pillow, this is not the one for you. I tried to return them, put it was going to cost me almost as much as the pillows, so I guess I will keep them and use them in shams.

    Read More
    bronze15 May 3, 2008
  • Flattened in a couple of weeks of use.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I would really like these pillows. They looked great. It didn't take but a couple of weeks to flatten to almost nothing. I am still in search of a great pillow.

    Read More
    kaci10 April 18, 2008
  • Fab Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm purchasing my second set. These pillows are really nice. They are firm but soft and great cotton fabric, super soft. I've had the first set for about 4 months and still going strong. Great pillows for the price.

    Read More
    dkfjldfj March 26, 2008
  • comfortable pillows for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    While they aren't as firm as I prefer, they are comfortable pillows that are holding their shape. My husband really likes them as well.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 25, 2008
Sponsored Links