Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Croscill Cotton Sateen Bed Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SNORE
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows for my spare bedroom, that my daughter uses twice a week. She said they are wonderful...and I trust her...I didn't try them...but she's crabby and would tell me if they were no good! ha!

    Read More
    mysmarta February 1, 2011
  • Love these pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these pillows for myself. I have used them for a few weeks, and they continue to hold their shape. They are very comfortable for sleeping. I love them, so I ordered a set for my daughter.

    Read More
    lffr July 2, 2011
  • Good pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are nice. They are firm and seem to hold up nicely whether I'm sleeping on my back or side. If you're a tummy sleeper they would probably be to much pillow for you. I tried to sleep on my stomach once and found myself back on my side. A little too high, but don't let that concern you if you don't primarily sleep on your stomach. I have had them for a few weeks now and have held up nicely. They have not flattened and have maintained their shape for the most part. I am a 6'0" 200lb man and I move around quite a bit when I sleep. I did manage to break in one side of the pillow, but I feel that had I flipped the pillow over every night it would've looked the same the day I got them. Overall, I give the pillow a 4 out of 5 because I think they are a tad bit overpriced. If they were $10 cheaper, I would give them a 5 out of 5. I had down pillows before these and would give them a 5, but they just don't last long enough for me. Trying the down alternate for the first time and I am satisfied.

    Read More
    staceydean June 20, 2011
  • Croscill Cotton Sateen Bed Pillows (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful pillows.....not too high or too flat......just right. They are light weight and washable also. Best night's sleep my husband and I have had in a long time. Would highly recommend these to anyone who has pillow issues.

    Read More
    nanajane11 April 2, 2011
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great! I love these pillows and the price is right.

    Read More
    whatonearthfor November 19, 2010
  • Very Nice Pillows!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this pillow purchase! Pillows still have their shape and they did not have an odor when I took them out of the bag! I would recommend these pillows. Great bargain!

    Read More
    flgrlygirl October 26, 2010
  • I love these pillowsl
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. The feel of down without the feathers. They stay plumped but are soft which is what I need.

    Read More
    asunburst August 20, 2013
  • Croscill Cotton Sateen Bed Pillows (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    Very fluffy and comfy pillows, great quality and delivery was fast

    Read More
    mikegombo October 28, 2012
  • Comfy pillows for non-down
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a down pillow lover, but my husband suffers from allergies, so I buy non-allergenic 'alternative down', and these Croscill pillows provide both firm support and the soft sinking-in 'give' of down. That they're larger than standard and have a high thread count cover are additional plusses!

    Read More
    princessonefeather September 24, 2010
  • Bed Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I've always been a big fan of Croscill products and was delighted that I could get Croscill online since our local store closed down over a year ago. The bed pillows were exactly what I expected qualitywise and I was surprized how quickly they arrived. I definitely will shop again for Croscill products with Overstock.com.

    Read More
    48barb April 10, 2010
  • Nice Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Are being used by my 91-year-old Father-in-law and he has no complaints and sleeps soundly. They appear sturdy to me and have no real wear-and-tear in appearance.

    Read More
    rickinphxaz October 14, 2015
  • best pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows. They were a little to fluffy but after a few Weeks they are the perfect pillow! Soft yet firm.. just great

    Read More
    brandyisabell October 19, 2014
  • Wonderful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for pillows that held their shape, soft enough but did not contain down feathers as I am allergic to them. I also have TMJ, and pressure can aggravate it... Definitely a worthwhile purchase

    Read More
    emeraldeyes18 May 21, 2014
  • spare pillows
    Verified Purchase

    a good pillow for a guest bedroom or for extra cusion. I have no complaints with them and I am happy I made the purchase.

    Read More
    fintjk3 June 10, 2013
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I like a solid but soft pillow. These are the exact type I prefer. They are very full, they are light, they feel solid but still soft. I would buy again.

    Read More
    drj213 June 5, 2013
  • Nice Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd time purchasing Croscill pillows from Overstock. While the other pillows were perfect for me and lasted about 5 yrs, these are a little too soft for me. I am a side sleeper mostly and like a little more support. They are keepers though and I will put them in shams.

    Read More
    nolas March 21, 2013
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    the pillows are very comfortable and a very good price. I have bought several items from Overstock and I will continue to do so. Prompt shipping, good products.

    Read More
    mkupu7 October 25, 2012
  • Nice but not what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing wrong with these pillows, they just weren't as firm as I prefer. (And I prefer my pillows to feel like a slightly soft rock.)

    Read More
    squirrelhenge August 29, 2012
  • bed pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and well made pillow. Holds up well during the night and returns to full form after use

    Read More
    samred77 July 12, 2012
  • great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these pillows for my boyfriend and I, we love them!! they are quite firm, very soft to the touch and so far, have held up really well, they stay in shape, and do not bunch up. will buy more again.

    Read More
    shody May 5, 2012