Read All Reviews for Croscill Cotton Sateen Bed Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Are being used by my 91-year-old Father-in-law and he has no complaints and sleeps soundly. They appear sturdy to me and have no real wear-and-tear in appearance.

    Read More
    rickinphxaz October 14, 2015
  • best pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows. They were a little to fluffy but after a few Weeks they are the perfect pillow! Soft yet firm.. just great

    Read More
    brandyisabell October 19, 2014
  • Wonderful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for pillows that held their shape, soft enough but did not contain down feathers as I am allergic to them. I also have TMJ, and pressure can aggravate it... Definitely a worthwhile purchase

    Read More
    emeraldeyes18 May 21, 2014
  • I love these pillowsl
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. The feel of down without the feathers. They stay plumped but are soft which is what I need.

    Read More
    asunburst August 20, 2013
  • spare pillows
    Verified Purchase

    a good pillow for a guest bedroom or for extra cusion. I have no complaints with them and I am happy I made the purchase.

    Read More
    fintjk3 June 10, 2013
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I like a solid but soft pillow. These are the exact type I prefer. They are very full, they are light, they feel solid but still soft. I would buy again.

    Read More
    drj213 June 5, 2013
  • Nice Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd time purchasing Croscill pillows from Overstock. While the other pillows were perfect for me and lasted about 5 yrs, these are a little too soft for me. I am a side sleeper mostly and like a little more support. They are keepers though and I will put them in shams.

    Read More
    nolas March 21, 2013
  • Croscill Cotton Sateen Bed Pillows (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    Very fluffy and comfy pillows, great quality and delivery was fast

    Read More
    mikegombo October 28, 2012
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    the pillows are very comfortable and a very good price. I have bought several items from Overstock and I will continue to do so. Prompt shipping, good products.

    Read More
    mkupu7 October 25, 2012
  • Nice but not what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing wrong with these pillows, they just weren't as firm as I prefer. (And I prefer my pillows to feel like a slightly soft rock.)

    Read More
    squirrelhenge August 29, 2012
  • bed pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and well made pillow. Holds up well during the night and returns to full form after use

    Read More
    samred77 July 12, 2012
  • great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these pillows for my boyfriend and I, we love them!! they are quite firm, very soft to the touch and so far, have held up really well, they stay in shape, and do not bunch up. will buy more again.

    Read More
    shody May 5, 2012
  • Awesome Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Our old pillows had become flat and uncomfortable and just useless. I chose these Sateen pillows based on price and durability. We are very pleased with them so far, and I should've ordered 4 more. You won't be disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    bali64 April 17, 2012
  • Nice pillows for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This pillows are a good buy for the money. They stay plump and do not compress. My husband is a back sleeper and I am a side sleeper and they work well for both of us. They do not "lump up" but stay smooth and comfortable. The cover is smooth and attractive. I would recommend this for anyone looking for comfort at a fair price.

    Read More
    bonita15 February 23, 2012
  • MEDIUM TO FIRM PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    Have slept on these pillows for over a month now. Would describe them as medium to firm. They are the right height when sleeping on my side, however, they are too thick when I sleep on my stomach. Good price for 2 pillows, but can't judge on how long they will last.

    Read More
    AlpharettaGA February 9, 2012
  • Good Deal but soft
    Verified Purchase

    If you like soft pillows they would be great. Good quality.

    Read More
    2qetu January 11, 2012
  • crunchy pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows look and feel pretty good. They are really fluffy but are a little noisy. I'm using them in shams so it is not much of an issue.

    Read More
    havanese1 January 3, 2012
  • Not the perfect pillow for me
    Verified Purchase

    They are just ok. I don't think they hold there shape as many have stated in here. I've had mine a little more than a month and as I'm a "buncher" when I sleep (meaning I sort of bunch my pillow into a ball), mine in the first two weeks was already losing it's shape. I've bought cheaper pillows at *** that were better than these.

    Read More
    inkc November 18, 2011
  • Good pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Good pillow for a back sleeper, a bit too firm for a side sleeper. Like the pillow generally. I would rate this pillow with 3 1/2 stars.

    Read More
    janeann49 November 6, 2011
  • Great for back sleepers
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this purchase... good for all positions, better for back sleepers. Recommend!

    Read More
    sandisummers15 October 24, 2011
Sponsored Links